We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little slice of doggy heaven !”
other travelers have booked this property
Kitchen, Sunroom and Dining Space with Beach Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen, Sunroom and Dining Space with Beach Views
Stunning views from the sunroom over Saltburn Beach The garden and patio provide the perfect space for entertaining and taking in those seaside views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Kitchen, Sunroom and Dining Space with Beach Views
Stunning views from the sunroom over Saltburn Beach
The garden and patio provide the perfect space for entertaining and taking in those seaside views
Master Bedroom with en-suite
Views of Huntcliff from the Loft Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Living Room with views of Saltburn Beach and Huntcliff
Hallway
Living Room with views towards Saltburn Pier
Twin Bedroom
Family Bathroom
Ground Floor Bathroom
Twin Bedroom Facilities
Double Bedroom Facilities
Master Bedroom Facilities
Kitchen Dining Space
Kitchen with integrated washing machine, dishwasher, fridge, freezer, and wine cooler
Kitchen and Sunroom
Sunroom
View from the patio towards Huntcliff
Beach views from the Burnsyde garden
View towards Saltburn Pier from the Lower Promenade
View from Saltburn beach towards Burnsyde
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Saltburn-by-the-Sea, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nicola G
1 review
“A little slice of doggy heaven !”
Reviewed September 19, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Everything was fantastic - the house was beautifully designed, very clean and well appointed, the position was great and even the sun shined for us ! That we have booked two more breaks at Burnsyde Beach House for next year speaks for itself.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2018
Thank you so much Nicola for your great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lesley H
1 review
“Birthday weekend”
Reviewed September 17, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We booked the bungalow for a family birthday/late summer break and were not disappointed. Stunning interiors, fabulous location and wonderful weather. The perfect size for a small family get together. We loved both the inside and outside dining areas and were glued to the amazing sun room views too. Perfectly presented. Thank you so much - we've booked 2 more weekends for 2019. We loved it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2018
Thank you so much Lesley for your great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tessa S
Daventry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Place to Relax”
Reviewed September 14, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Burnsyde Beach House is the perfect place to relax, recharge and enjoy the area.
The house is stunning and has everything you could possibly need and more to have a great holiday. The dogs loved the beach being across the road and the amazing valley walk right on your doorstep. We cant wait to go back, winter, spring summer or autumn this house will be perfect for a holiday for all the family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2018
Thank you so much Tessa for your great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kathnewto...
Rotherham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Perfect!”
Reviewed September 4, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at Burnsyde Beach House was perfect! Our group consisted of myself, my husband, our 2 children (girls aged 13 & 9) and my mum & dad. It is in a great location, close to the beach, with great views of the cliffs and sea. The large windows in the sunroom/kitchen/dining area mean you have the gorgeous views in sight at all times of day. The house itself is furnished to a high standard. It has a comfortable but minimalist feel to it, which makes it seem like a home from home. There is plenty of kitchen equipment if you're cooking and also cleaning supplies, toilet rolls, towels etc. We were lucky enough to have great weather and were able to make good use of the outside space which is also exceptional. Again there are the great views but also a very pretty garden with lots of comfortable seating. My daughters loved the egg chair! We had a lovely family weekend and would definitely love to go back.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2018
Thank you Kath for your great review, we hope we can welcome you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PAAPATHY
PA
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“So many (amazing) things...”
Reviewed June 29, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This booking was one of the best bookings we have done. The location is fantastic and the town is under rated. The views are spectacular and the beach is phenomenal.

The nicest thing about this booking was the attention to detail from the owners. Very comfortable, very modern, and very clean.

Whether you want to stroll through town and have a nice meal or enjoy cooking a meal (local grocery store is a five minute walk) with your family, this place cannot be beaten.

I hope I am fortunate enough to come back here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Burnsyde Beach House, and we hope you welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colin S
Nottingham
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great location.”
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had an excellent weekend stay for a wedding. The house is finished to a high standard with many extras. Has a great modern feel to it and the location is stunning. Not cheap but worth every penny. Nice touches like milk in the fridge and even an honesty wine rack. It's a steep hill up to the town where there are loads of nice places to eat. The beach is about 2 minutes downhill. Even on a cold day you could sit and watch the sea and surfers. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2018
Thank you for your great review Colin and we hope we can welcome you back to the Beach House again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
258Bella
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed June 9, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Really enjoyed our stay, we have stayed in a number of luxury cottages but this is by far the best. The place is amazing and the views are Fabulous I can see why this place is booked in advance. Can’t wait to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2018
Thank you for your great review, we hope to welcome you back to Burnsyde Beach House in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing