We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing house in an amazing location.”
other travelers have booked this property
Kitchen, Sunroom and Dining Space with Beach Views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen, Sunroom and Dining Space with Beach Views
Stunning views from the sunroom over Saltburn Beach The garden and patio provide the perfect space for entertaining and taking in those seaside views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Kitchen, Sunroom and Dining Space with Beach Views
Stunning views from the sunroom over Saltburn Beach
The garden and patio provide the perfect space for entertaining and taking in those seaside views
Master Bedroom with en-suite
Views of Huntcliff from the Loft Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Living Room with views of Saltburn Beach and Huntcliff
Hallway
Living Room with views towards Saltburn Pier
Twin Bedroom
Family Bathroom
Ground Floor Bathroom
Twin Bedroom Facilities
Double Bedroom Facilities
Master Bedroom Facilities
Kitchen Dining Space
Kitchen with integrated washing machine, dishwasher, fridge, freezer, and wine cooler
Kitchen and Sunroom
Sunroom
View from the patio towards Huntcliff
Beach views from the Burnsyde garden
View towards Saltburn Pier from the Lower Promenade
View from Saltburn beach towards Burnsyde
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Saltburn-by-the-Sea, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
familyanu...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Amazing house in an amazing location.”
Reviewed December 6, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

I don’t know where to start....,,,This house was furnished and decorated to such a high standard whilst still being cosy and homely. The beds were super comfortable and it was clear that Dale and Rachel wanted this holiday home to be a wonderful experience, right down to the extra personal touches. We will be recommending this property to all our friends in Australia.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 6, 2017
We’re so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we would love to welcome you back to Burnsyde again in the future! Thank you for your very kind comments. Best Wishes, Dale & Rachel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yogieSout...
South Yorkshire
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way possible !”
Reviewed December 5, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I feel every part of booking was seamless... every detail was perfect.
upon arrival we couldn't have been more pleased, the house was stunning a home from home for us me and my hubby plus our three little doggies we felt we could have moved in and stayed, so perfect the first place in years we can't wait to go back, helped by the perfect dry clear sunny but cold weather, the beach on our doorstep, the pub next door, the town a stroll away, a perfect walk to the side of us.... it couldn't have been more perfect.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments and we’re glad you enjoyed your stay at Burnsyde! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DelandRaq...
Chesterfield
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Catered for every eventuality, sea view included!”
Reviewed November 19, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My husband and I have just spent three days at Burnsyde Beach house and had a lovely time even in the middle of November. The house itself was beautifully designed with up to the minute decor for a clean uncluttered look but also felt homely. There was an abundance of towels etc and chocolate and wine available if you felt the urge!! Milk was waiting in the fridge which is always a godsend and having a large screen tv with sky was great for a cosy night in. Had to stay in for Peaky Blinders new series on the Wednesday !!
The views are wonderful when having breakfast and I imagine it would be even more wonderful in the summer months when you could take advantage of the outdoor seating. There is ample parking and it is just a short walk up to the town or down to the beach. Rapps cafe was great for scones, coffees or evening meals too.
We would definitely return and have already been spreading the word.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 20, 2017
Thank you for your fantastic review and we’re so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope that we can welcome you back to Burnsyde Beach House soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
disapp0in...
Cumbria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed October 30, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I won the 2 night stay at Burnsyde Beach House, which I was very happy with. The house is absolutely gorgeous, beautifully decorated and very comfortable with unbelievable views. We all loved it an had a great time and will definitely be booking again. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2017
Thank you for your review Allison and we hope we can welcome you back to Burnsyde soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucy G
1 review
“Beautiful beach house with a perfect view”
Reviewed October 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The beach house is the perfect location for a seaside getaway, with a stunning view overlooking the beach and a beautiful interior throughout. The house is incredibly spacious but still feels homey with lots of lovely little touches, we felt at home as soon as we walked in! The house has a fantastic kitchen and dining area with large windows so you can make the most of the view as well as a lovely outdoor terrace to enjoy the view from too. The living area is also very cosy with plenty of room and each bedroom and bathroom has a lovely interior. I wish we could have stayed longer, it really is a gem of a property to stay in, we didn't want to leave!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2017
Thank you for your review Lucy and we’re glad you enjoyed your stay at Burnsyde Beach House. We hope we can welcome you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carmac37
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely Superb”
Reviewed September 11, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Excellent modern accommodation with everything you could possibly need. The views are absolutely stunning. The added bonus is that it accepts your furbabies(dogs) which was the icing on the cake for us. Everything was in easy walking distance. Location location location. Will definately be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you for your brilliant review and we look forward to welcoming you back in 2018!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clkh251
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
1 review
“Two days of bliss!”
Reviewed August 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A beautiful and stylish place to stay, with so many comfortable places to sit to admire the stunning views. A real sanctuary.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2017
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you at Burnsyde again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing