We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“stunning apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Entire top floor loft apartment, very high victorian ceilings, Velux windows making it light/bright
Saltburn Pier
Saltburn beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Saltburn-by-the-Sea, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
r0bgrundy
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“stunning apartment”
Reviewed April 28, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First impressions of saltburn were not great but once we entered the apartment we were blown away. Really stylish, everything is brand new and the log burner was welcoming after a brisk, cold walk along the beach. Saltburn has some great restaurants, shops and some lovely walks. The kids loved the penny machines in the amusements and being by the sea is always good. The welcome pack was amazing- best we have had anywhere.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. So pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and the welcome pack. Hope you return some day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
103cherry...
South Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing apartment”
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed here for a weeks holiday over Easter. The apartment is stunning. Decorated to a really high and very stylish spec. Both bedrooms were beautiful and the kitchen/living area amazing. The kitchen was really well equipped.

The location is perfect for looking around Saltburn where there was lots to do and fab restaurants.

The owners went out of their way to make our stay really enjoyable. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. So pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarentheB...
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Top class apartment in saltburn”
Reviewed March 30, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent top floor apartment. All furnishings and fittings to a high standard. Sean the owner was very accommodating and helpful. Check in and check out was easy and hassle free. Best welcome pack i have ever received. I would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. Pleased you enjoyed the welcome pack. We hope to welcome you back some day. Sean & Holga.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam M
Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Log fire, 5 star quality and seconds from the beach”
Reviewed March 5, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Wonderful stay here in January. It's literally seconds from the Cliff Lift down to the beach or a short stroll down the hill to the pier. Perfectly located with lots of trendy bars, restaurants and cafes at one end of the road and the sea on your doorstep in the other direction.

The quality of the apartment's fixtures and finishes are the best we have ever seen with a lovely free welcome pack which was a pleasant surprise containing wine, chocolates, coffee and even breakfast items. The place was meticulously clean and the quality of the bedding, towels etc were befitting of it's boutique claims.

Thanks you, we will definately be returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, makes all the efforts worthwhile. We hope you do return some day. Sean & Holga.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing