We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast with friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Villa Pace Park Hotel Bolognese
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Preganziol
Reviewed May 1, 2014 via mobile

Breakfast made it a great experience. Restaurant and bar not linked to the hotel so you cannot put expenses on your room.

Room was clean but a bit outdated, outside pool was not yet open although the weather was nice.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Jdebelie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (419)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

76 - 82 of 419 reviews

Reviewed April 22, 2014

The room was very comfortable. Had extra pillows and blankets. Wifi worked well in room. Room 204 was very quiet, even though located next to elevator. The front desk was helpful, with train schedules, parking and printing boarding passes. Restaurant a little pricy (for lunch) but the food was good. We had an early flight so they made a boxed breakfast. Will definitely recommend if not looking to stay in Venice.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Cyndiv5248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

Had a really nice stay. At arrival we recievad an upgrade to junior suite which was very nice. The hotel has a park which is really beautiful. And the receptionist Marco was very helpful with some good restaurant suggestions. Good breakfast. Very friendly staff.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karlmaister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Stayed here for a business trip. Good hotel good food in restaurant cannot complain apart from the free wifi which is non existent not good for business travellers good position close to station for trains to Venice

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

I was most impressed, a great place to get away for a nice weekend, near Treviso,a lovely city to visit. Good food and friendly staff. We had a special package, tickets to an exhibition, free use of their spa and a bottle of excellent Prosecco, compliments of the management. We had a suite so it was perfect for a romantic weekend.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MangiandObene406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

It fantastic place to stay for our trip. We didn't want to stay in Venice as the hotels seem to be overpriced so we decided to stay here. It was a train trip away from Venice so it was fantastic. The hotel was peaceful and quiet. First impressions we were already blown away. The green lawn the entrance was also grand looking with the glass corridor to the lobby. The hotel is beautiful. Room was spacious and the bathroom was fantastic. Well equipped. Great wifi connection. Comfortable bed. Very clean. Fantastic breakfast spread and the staff at the breakfast was extremely nice. We love the breakfast - fantastic food and fresh juice.

The only downside was the pool. We had to get a key from the front desk and it required a deposit, but the lock was broken anyway, didn't even needed the key. There were no staff and we had to use our own towels from the room.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sarakhanafiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

I don't have many complaints about this place. It's easy enough to get to the train station from this hotel and the place is pretty clean. It would be nice to have better wifi in the rooms though. Overall is was a good stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Will B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Preganziol
1.0 mi away
Hotel Maggior Consiglio
Hotel Maggior Consiglio
#2 of 15 in Treviso
673 reviews
3.8 mi away
Best Western Premier BHR Treviso Hotel
Best Western Premier BHR Treviso...
#1 of 2 in Quinto di Treviso
809 reviews
7.1 mi away
Relais Monaco Country Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Villa Condulmer Hotel
Villa Condulmer Hotel
#5 of 9 in Mogliano Veneto
142 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Continental
Hotel Continental
#9 of 15 in Treviso
556 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hotel Rovere
Hotel Rovere
#1 of 15 in Treviso
332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Pace Park Hotel Bolognese? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Pace Park Hotel Bolognese

Address: Via Terraglio 175, 31022, Preganziol, Italy (Formerly BEST WESTERN Villa Pace Park Hotel Bolognese)
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Treviso > Preganziol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Preganziol
Price Range: $77 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Villa Pace Park Hotel Bolognese 4*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villa Pace Park Hotel Bolognese is a Venetian villa at 3 km from Treviso and 20 minutes from Venice, with 95 elegant rooms and a refined restaurant in the middle of a 10.000 sqm park The relax area with sauna, Turkish bath, outdoor swimming-pool and Jacuzzi is at the exclusive disposal of the clientele. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Villa Pace Park Hotel Bolognese reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Pace Park Bolognese
Villa Pace Park Hotel Bolognese Province Of Treviso, Italy - Preganziol

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing