We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pyszne jedzenie”

Gold Temple Chinese, Thai & Indian Restaurant
Ranked #47 of 82 Restaurants in Peyia
Cuisines: Indian
Description: We are the only restaurant in the area that sells those Indian and Chinese cuisine and we are proud of that. We have traditional Indian and Chinese cooks and they cook the food to a high standard every day. You’re welcome to come try our food.
Restaurant details
Description: We are the only restaurant in the area that sells those Indian and Chinese cuisine and we are proud of that. We have traditional Indian and Chinese cooks and they cook the food to a high standard every day. You’re welcome to come try our food.
Reviewed September 22, 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (280)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

271 - 275 of 281 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TimoshenkoLila, Lawyer at Gold Temple Chinese, Thai & Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gold Temple Chinese, Thai & Indian Restaurant also viewed

Peyia, Paphos District
Peyia, Paphos District
 

Been to Gold Temple Chinese, Thai & Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.