We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miss”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Admire the Views
Seating Shelf and Easy Access to Private Pool
Balcony to Master Bedroom
Driveway
Time to light the BBQ
Dine by the Pool
Sit outside at Night
Location Map- Walk to all Amenities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
paula a
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed May 25, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Just back from a week staying at this villa, I've never wrote a review on anything before but I wanted to give gratitude to the owners of this beautiful villa. It's exactly how it is shown in the pictures, and was by far the highest standard of cleanliness, very modern, very private and in a great position to explore all of Cyprus. Along with how stunning the villa was, the owners are near by and helped us on arranging taxis, great places to eat and recommended us to things to do which made our holiday one to remember. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie d
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed November 1, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed in September for 2 weeks with family and had a lovely relaxing holiday. Fraser and Louise made us feel welcome as soon as we arrived and were on hand if you needed anything or wanted to know where to eat and drink etc. There is also a welcome hamper when you arrive which is great as you will be hungry when you arrive, well I was,
There was a slight problem with TV, not that we needed it. Fraser couldn't do enough to get it fixed. The villa is fully equipped and has everything you need and much more. You won't want for anything. Shops and bars are also within walking distance.
I have stayed in a few Vilas in Cyprus and this is by far the best one. Would definitely recommend this Villa to friends and families and would definitely be going back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our stay”
Reviewed October 24, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic Villa. Had everything that was required to have a relaxing and enjoyable holiday. Great location to all amenities, fantastic views and really enjoyed the views of the sunsets over the sea from the villa rooftop veranda.
We would like to thank Fraser and Louise (owners) for making our stay one of our most enjoyable we have had from our last 9 years going to Cyprus in their very amazing villa.
We will return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David W
Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutly Fantastic !!! 7 Star accomodation”
Reviewed October 13, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

accommodation pool area and patio`s spotlessly clean, owners were a great help with organizing our outings , peyia is a brilliant village inexpensive ,very good food only minutes from coral bay, and beaches , well will certainly recommend to friends and family and we shall return next year ,
Thanks again to fraser and louise

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: all of it
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BlackNess...
Angus
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Villa!”
Reviewed August 2, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were really looking forward to our stay at Villa Balmoral having viewed the stunning photos of the property prior to booking, however on arrival we were still awe-struck at its beauty.
Its modern layout and styling was right up our street, whilst the quality of furnishings, appliances etc, right down to the kitchen utensils was of the highest order.
The kids loved the pool which was sitting at 30-32C throughout our stay.
Villa Balmoral enjoys a peaceful location in Peyia where you can escape from the main tourist areas of Coral Bay and Paphos, although you can get there in less than 10 minutes and half-an-hour respectively, if you want to head to the bars, restaurants, beaches and other tourist attractions.
For eating out with young kids in Peyia, we'd recommend the Grande Café but our favourite food and drink spot was Oniro-by-the Sea, just up the coast from Coral Bay
It goes without saying that we were very sad to leave VIlla Balmoral to head back to the cold and wet of Scotland. Thanks to the owner Fraser for all his assistance and we would also recommend RentVillasPaphos through whom we booked.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dargs54
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!!!”
Reviewed June 26, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed here for 10 nights in June and we couldn't of made a better decision. The villa is absolutely perfect with everything you could need and the interior is done to a very high standard. Having a private pool is a major perk. Louise and Fraser (the owners) who live next door are very friendly and will help you out with any questions you may have. Lovely quiet location with restaurants, bars and supermarkets only a stone throw away. We recmmend going to The Peyia Tavern for a meze :) We would not hesitate to recommend this villa to friends and family!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cordelia...
Bognor Regis, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“PERFECTION !”
Reviewed June 12, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Absolutely blown away by this beautiful villa, everything you could ask and more !!
High standard of furnishings, crockery etc.
Magnificent view to coral bay and sea, breathtaking..
Booked this last minute and we weren't dissapointed, everything went through smoothly..
We went as a family, my son, daughter in law, partner, and my 2 1/2 yrs old grandson..
Louise the owner had thought of everything you could imagine for the little extras and convenience, even a small shop when we arrived at 11 pm..
Frazer and Louise made our holiday a great experience, we have been coming to cyprus for over 25 yrs and this was the best villa yet !!! ( we are extremely fussy)
So to Louise and Frazer, THANK YOU BOTH VERY MUCH !!! Xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything, perfection
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;