We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Immaculate town house in a small development with...”
other travelers have booked this property
The townhouse & pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The townhouse & pool
The gardens & pool area Front of house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
The townhouse & pool
The gardens & pool area
Front of house
The luxury fitted kitchen
Part of the living and dining area
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom and en-suite Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
View from Balcony
Al-fresco dining in the evening
Secluded beach
Kourion Historic site
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MKPUK
UK
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Immaculate town house in a small development with pretty gardens and a lovely, large pool”
Reviewed July 21, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We were delighted with this well-appointed and equipped house. The two en suite bedrooms have masses of storage and there are beautiful views from the main bedroom. The living area is spacious and well furnished- although the weather meant we didn't linger long indoors! When we did linger we were glad of the efficient air con. The kitchen had everything we needed including a washing machine. The pretty patio area has table, chairs and parasol. We were pleased to have the option of wifi at a small additional charge.
This is clearly a cherished holiday home rather than a typical holiday rental.
Laurence and Annie sent copious directions to ensure that the house was easy to find and in the house is information about local shops and restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2016
Many thanks for the lovely review - we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greekfan7...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Beautiful townhouse in perfect, peacful surroundings!”
Reviewed September 2, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We have just returned from this lovely town house and it really is as described and shown in the photographs-if anything even better. Well looked after and in a perfect place if you are looking for peace and quiet. A beautiful pool area, hardly anyone ever in the pool, so never over-crowded! Very clean and well kept also. Friendly neighbours and just so peaceful. Coral Bay is only a 10 minute car journey away from Peyia at the most and has a sandy beach, along with restaurants and nightlife. There is a super market nearby and of course restaurants in Peyia itself. The townhouse is very clean and the master bedroom has beautiful views towards the sea and the swimming pool below and wonderful for watching the evening sunsets. It was everything we hoped for and more and our teenage children loved it. The owners could not have been more helpful and although we do know the area very well, they e-mailed us lots of useful information (information also provided for visitors in a well kept file in the townhouse) and were an absolute delight to deal with. Definitely worth a second visit! We would most certainly book this lovely Peyia townhouse again.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynnma70
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous”
Reviewed August 23, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We absolutely loved this town house. Lovely clean, contemporary decor and spacious. The master bedroom was lovely with a balcony overlooking the pool. The lounge was spacious and had a lovely terrace leading out onto lovely colourful gardens.
The neighbours were very friendly and helpful. The pool was also a good size and clean.
The location was perfect, some nice local tavernas and local supermarket which was super cheap.
The local beach Corrallia was a 5 min drive and was a beautiful, Sandy beach with a nice restaurant.
Will definitely be returning, best value for money holiday we've had.
The owners were always available if we needed then too, which was great!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect, relaxing”
Reviewed August 7, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my partner stayed here in May 2015. The accommodation is stunning, spotless, plenty of room and has everything you could need.
The pool was always quite and the gardens beautiful and well cared for. It is a good base for exploring the island. Annie and Laurence were absolutely fantastic and provided us with some really useful information regarding our stay. We will definitely return!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yarm, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 1, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mitchell1...
1 review
“Lovely house in a great location”
Reviewed March 25, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The house is lovely, well looked after with nice neighbours. There are plenty of places to eat nearby and even more within driving distance toward Paphos. Lots of picturesque beaches around the area, all full of friendly people. Highly recommended.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing