We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Fantastic Location!!!!!”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Uninterupted sea view from the outdoor area and villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
7 reviews
Uninterupted sea view from the outdoor area and villa
Outdoor dining area With barbeque
Kitchen With all amenties and big fridge
Dining area
Master bedroom with sea views
Dressing Table reflection of sea view
Livingroom on ground floor
Living room ground floor
Overflow swimming pool with stunning sea view
Outside seating area with stunning sea views
Ground Floor Bedroom Shower Ensuite
Children play area
Master Bedroom Veranda
Twin bedroom
Master bedroom walk in shower ensuite
Relaxing sun loungers by the pool area
Spectacular view from the outdoor area. Dining at sunset is memorable
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chris365L...
london
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic Location!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We were amazed when we reached the villa as the surroundings were perfect. Me the wife and our friends stayed in this comfortable 4 bedroom villa which had all the lush amenities you would expect from a 5 star hotel. The welcome pack which includes your daily essentials was what we wanted when we arrived so we don’t have to run around finding milk,coffee,sugar etc…. The pool area is private and a lot of fun which cools you down from the heat of the day. We did have a BBQ on the 3rd day we were there around the pool with wine from the welcome pack we received. All of us went horseback riding and enjoyed the vast number of restaurants near the beach Coral bay which was one of the most beautiful beaches on the Island and only 5 minutes drive from the villa. We stayed there in January 13th – 19th but the weather was still nice for that time of year. I will be bringing down the family once again this year in May as the welcome we got from Marios Lambrou was outstanding and we felt that we had to come back.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2013
Thank you for your review, we thrive to look after our guests and always enjoy going that extra mile to make sure all our guests are catered for and this clearly shows from all positive feedback we have continuously received.

Marios Lambrou
Managing Director
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: everything in the property same as I would do in my house
Liked least: nothing to comment
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2013
It is always good to hear yet another guest send us positive feedback about their stay at Koumasia Dream. We are pleased to have had you as our guests and we hope to see you all back again in Sunny Cyprus very soon.

Marios Lambrou
Managing Director
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, England, United Kingdom
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2013
I am glad you and your family enjoyed your stay, your kind words are highly appreciated.

Marios Lambrou
Managing Director
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
radostoly
Moscow, Russia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2017 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 14, 2017
Dear Olga
Thank you for your positive feedback. It was my pleasure to have you and your freiends here in Koumasia and you are welcome back again.
Best Regards, Marios
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$174
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing