We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Villa” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lithos Holiday Villas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Lithos Holiday Villas
Ranked #2 of 13 Specialty Lodging in Peyia
Certificate of Excellence
London
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2012

Mr Andros (The Owner) has made sure the villas are of a high standard and provide a tranquil environment for a peacefull holiday. The stocked fridge on arrival was welcome as was the gift bottle of wine.
The villa was in good order throughout and the pool and hottub a real gem.

Would reccomend this to anyone

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank asidhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andros C, Owner at Lithos Holiday Villas, responded to this review, September 2, 2013
Dear asidhu,

Thank you for your review contribution. We try to give our guests the best service possible and we are so happy you appreciated the wine. Thank you for recommending us.
I do hope you will consider staying with us when you are next in Paphos.

Kind Regards,
Andros Christoforou
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    71
    3
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
33
24
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2012

We had a fabulous holiday in Akadia Villa. It was absolutely perfect - a piece of tranquility, with amazing views and yet really close to all of the amenities. We look forward to holidaying with you again

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MLoughney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andros C, Owner at Lithos Holiday Villas, responded to this review, September 2, 2013
Dear MLoughney,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review and provide feedback. I am always happy when our guests are satisfied and are able to enjoy their holidays in tranquility.
I hope to be able to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards,
Andros Christoforou
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2012

Excellent villa. Stunning views, peaceful and serene. Short walk to busy coral bay restaurants, bars and merchandise sellers.

The villa was beautifully designed and maintained to a high level. The infinity pool was worth the trip alone, offering views across the valley to the mountains and Mediterranean sea.

Gracious owners and a well provisioned fridge upon arrival, complete with bottles of Cypriot Rose. Well done Lithos and thank you.

John and Christine England.

Room Tip: To infinity and beyond !!!!! Quiet and peaceful. Stunning views. Best villas this coast of Cyprus.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sneferu68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andros C, Owner at Lithos Holiday Villas, responded to this review, September 2, 2013
Dear John and Christine,

Thank you so much for this lovely review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the peaceful surroundings and views. I always try and provide the best for my guests and I appreciate all your kind words.
I do hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Andros Christoforou
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Peyia
1.5 mi away
Coral Beach Hotel & Resort
7.7 mi away
The King Jason Paphos
1.1 mi away
Neptune Hotel Apts.
Neptune Hotel Apts.
#45 of 90 in Paphos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments
3.8 mi away
Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas
0.7 mi away
Club Coral View Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lithos Holiday Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lithos Holiday Villas

Property: Lithos Holiday Villas
Address: 16 Fivou (Vatoudion), Peyia 8575, Cyprus
Phone Number:
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Peyia
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Specialty Lodging in Peyia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Lithos Holiday Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a Paphos based specialists in self-catering Cyprus holiday villas. Our Company offers luxury Cyprus holiday villas for rent in Coral Bay and Peyeia area in Paphos, with private swimming pool. Our Cyprus rental villas are built and maintained by us enabling us to offer superior quality holidays for your stay in Paphos - Cyprus. We make sure that you can have the opportunity to have a relaxing luxury holiday in some of the best luxury private holiday villas here in Paphos - Cyprus. We know just how important your Cyprus holidays are for you, and we are keen to make sure that you have a wonderful time here in Cyprus in our Luxury holiday Villas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Lithos Holiday Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lithos Holiday Villas Cyprus/Peyia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing