We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,319)
Filter reviews
2,319 results
Traveler rating
1,301
621
262
73
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,301
621
262
73
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews junior manager sea view small harbour rotisserie restaurant large hotel mini bar private beach olympic pool guest relations all inclusive guests junior suite all inclusive package themed nights cypriot night pool staff tennis courts plenty of sunbeds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 2,319 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2019

Stayed at Coral Beach May 2019 . We had a great holiday food very good, service excellant. I feel this side of Cyprus much quieter than Protarus and Ayia Napa, beaches not as nice. The only fault I would say was the entertainment in the evening. There was live music in a few bars about 5 minutes up the road. All in all are great place to stay .

Date of stay: May 2019
1  Thank tinkerbell974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeptosCalypsoHotelsC, Sales & Marketing Department at Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Tinkerbell974,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay.

Please note that the Hotel does have other entertainment besides the live music in the lobby area, you may view the entertainment programme on the board next to the reception.

Looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Kind regards,

Chrissy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LeptosCalypsoHotelsC, Sales & Marketing Department at Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 21, 2019

My daughter held her wedding reception here, and in turn we all stayed here. I have to give the resort and the staff 10/10 on this as they did go out of their way to get what you needed. We where in a large group and I dnt think think ant1 could fault anything.
FOOD ! EXCELLENT, such a variety to suit all tastes and needs, my grand daughter is lactose intolerant but soya milk etc was on hand. Drinks to suit all, yes some where not on the all inclusive but with a reasonable upgrade everything was right there.
The wedding reception was something else, food and drinks where just second to none, and this gave me a chance to try new foods. Music brilliant, all round brilliant. If you want to go away to get married, book here, you really cant go wrong, so relaxed yet perfect !! I could go on and on but 50/10 says it all. Yiannis and all the staff just perfect, and our wee Hungarian waiter Ahnal (think this is spelt right) well he deserved a medal attending us every night.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank PatriciaK2156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeptosCalypsoHotelsC, Sales & Marketing Department at Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear PatriciaK2156,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your stay.

Looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Kind regards,

Chrissy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019

Had a lovely weeks stay at the Coral Beach Hotel & Resort. Arrived very late (early am) and we were pleasantly surprised to find some fruit,sandwiches and fruit in our room. It was very mush appreciated.
The staff are excellent , very friendly and very attentive. The meals were great, a nice variety every day/evening. I cant fault it.
The pool is clean and refreshing, the beach is close as well . The best of both worlds.
Our room overlooked the sea/pool area , a beautiful sight morning and evening.

Room tip: Room with a sea view is a must
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank UKKingi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeptosCalypsoHotelsC, Sales & Marketing Department at Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear UKKingi,

We thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Chrissy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019 via mobile

Absolutely brilliant place to stay food and drinks are great no complaints from us just look forward to our next visit soon from the first day to our last day it was brilliant thankyou everyone just can’t wait for our next vacation to visit

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 855marionm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeptosCalypsoHotelsC, Sales & Marketing Department at Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2019

Dear 855marionm,

We thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay and are delighted to see that you had a wonderful holiday.

Looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Kind regards,

Chrissy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews