We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa St Helena”
other travelers have booked this property
Relax by the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax by the pool
Evening view of Villa St Helena
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Relax by the pool
Evening view of Villa St Helena
Morning view or the pool and outside area
Villa St Helena in the evening
Lounge
Master bedroom
Ensuite toilet & shower
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Toilet & Bath
Roof terrace
Outside dining under the pergola
Relaxation area & Outside Dinning
Outside
Outside dining under the pergola
Abundance of fruits to pick from the garden
Herbs to select from the garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
mhsaints1...
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Villa St Helena”
Reviewed June 7, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

A lovely villa in quiet surroundings. Every thing was clean and tidy on arrival with a brilliant welcome pack. The accommodation is spacious and breakfast on the roof in the morning sun was beautiful. The villa was well equipped- nice to take little washing home! Any problems- of which there were few! - were dealt with very swiftly and professionally. Booking was easy and deposit returned swiftly. Places to visit- Agios Georgias. Laatchi. Coral bay. Plenty of good local restaurants- Savvas Grill. Adriana. We loved our stay in the villa- my second visit and hope it is not the last.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a very positive and much-appreciated review. All the very best to you both and we hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
julielive...
Torfaen, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning villa!!”
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Just returned from a fabulous family holiday 14-21st October. Everything was better than we could have hoped for, peaceful, comfortable surroundings. Well equipped villa, spotlessly clean. Lovely garden and pool. Loved the roof terrace. Welcome pack was great as we arrived early hours, Warren and Gill have thought of everything. Plenty of room for 5 of us to have our own space. Would recommend a hire car to see the surrounding areas. We have stayed in Cyprus many times but this has been the best. We will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eran H
1 review
“Outstanding Villa”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The Villa itself was absolutely fantastic, so much more than we were expecting. The views are incredible, the pool catches the sun from sun up until sun down, and it's only a short drive away from literally everything. The inside decor is really fitting, and the place generally is just something you have to see to understand how much work they've put into it.

We encountered some problems during our visit, namely the BBQ wasn't working, kettle tripping the electricity, and living room AC leaking. All of which were swiftly seen to and rectified within either that same day, or the following.

When we return to Cyprus (and we will very soon I'm sure of it), Villa St Helena is the place to return too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive and honest review. I am pleased to hear our team in Cyprus attended promptly to issues that arose during your stay. Customer service is very important to us and it is refreshing to hear you experienced a positive outcome promptly! We look forward to seeing you again soon and thank you once again for your valued business.
Warm regards
Warren and Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel W
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Villa St Helena is a fantastic villa in an excellent location. We will visit again!”
Reviewed September 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Villa St Helena is the most fantastic villa, in a great location, it really is a home from home fully equipped to make your stay perfect! The main village Peyia is a short walk (uphill) where there are a few nice places to eat, our favourite here was Savva's Grill, the Greek night was great fun (you must book in advance). Coral Bay is a 5 minute and Paphos just over 10 minute drive. Warren and Gill (the owners) were from our initial enquiry regarding booking the villa to retuning home were extremely helpful, nothing was to much trouble, their recommendations from car hire, restaurants, supermarkets and days out were invaluable, and made our holiday!
Places to eat:
Oniro's by the Sea - Beautiful setting - Amazing food - Awesome Cocktails - Best place we ate! (although slightly more expensive than other restaurants but worth it!)
The Last Castle - Beautiful setting view for miles! great BBQ food - reasonably priced!
Samisan Japanese Restaurant - Terrific entertainment and tasty food (must book in advance)
Savvas Grill Peyia - Book in advance for the Green night!
Days out:
Paphos Zoo, Coral Bay Beach, Troodos Mountains ( a long journey but worth it!)
Car hire recommended, however we did use a local taxi firm (details at the villa) trips to Coral Bay and Oniros by the sea were 12 euros each way (8 seat car)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2017
Dear Rachel and family,
Thank you for your very positive review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Villa St Helena and are pleased to hear recommendations were invaluable!
Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review and we hope to welcome you to Villa St Helena again in the future.
Warm regards
Gill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy F
2 reviews
“perfect secluded& peaceful get away!”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

absolutely blown away by the villa! we stayed for two weeks and the place became home from home within a few days, made easier by all the lovely amenities! we've stayed in Peyia before and would highly recommend staying here to anyone; the village really gives you an insight into true Cypriot life and is a nice escape from the hustle and bustle of the more touristy areas. The villa itself is beautiful, particularly loved the outdoor space which felt very private and secluded. All in all had a wonderful holiday and would highly reccomend this villa to anyone looking for an equally lovely time!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review! One of our main aims is to deliver a 'home from home' feel, so your comments are very much appreciated.
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Villa St Helena and hope to see you again in the future.
Thank you once again for your valued business.
All the very best
Warren and Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
louise i
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
150 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Beautiful & thoughtful”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Wow loved this villa!! Their set up is by far the best we've ever had. A welcome pack on arrival, a selection of items you can use & just replace if empty, water cooler to name a few of the home comforts. Beautiful villa & outdoor space. It doesn't seem like a business they really have travellers in mind. Your within a 10 min drive to anywhere really, village has a lovely restaurants & for a livelier night head to coral bay. Recommend a drive to latchi marina for peaceful meal, molos is fabulous, roughly a 20 min drive.
Thank you Jill, warren & gill, it's been a pleasure, we hope to return one day x

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2017
Thank you so much for your great comments and feedback. We really do appreciate you taking the time to leave a review to help other potential guests.
We value your business and hope to see you again soon!
Warm regards
Warren and Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing