We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa - amazing views”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
82 reviews
Sea from Pool
View to Banana Bay and Sea View
Looking back towards Villa, over the Pool
Pool at night
Kitchen
Lounge and diner, leading onto pool
Inside dining room (dining in kitchen and outside available also)
Master (en-suite) with large balcony overlooking pool and sea views
Master, with en-suite and large balcony with outdoor furniture
Master en suite with Jacuzzi bath and panoramic views
Dobule, with en-suite, with large balcony overlooking pool and sea views
Front Area, private and not overlooked
BBQ near pool
Outdoor Shaded Seating
Pool View
Dining on balcony (guest photo)
Lounge, leading onto pool
Gas fire place (central heating in every room also)
Lounge leading to dining room and doors to pool area
Infinity Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Starskybo...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa - amazing views ”
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at Villa Harmony with my family for 7 days from 31st May 2017.
I chose this villa over many others due to the facilities offered (air con at no extra cost, beautiful infinity pool and modern appliances) it was also only a 7-10 minute walk into town and several good bars and restaurants.
I had occasion to liaise with the owner via email prior to flying out there and always received a prompt and full reply.
Tracy put me in touch with a local car hire firm, a supplier of baby furniture and a late check out service at a local spa hotel. All of which were great.
The property itself is spacious and clean. It's got a homely feel which is what we wanted over the Paphos hotels. Coral bay is a 5 min drive away and there are a lot of eating places to choose from.
We had some lovely BBQs by the pool and the view of the bay is outstanding.
We were in the area for my sisters wedding in Paphos and that was around 25 mins by car from the villa.
I would definitely stay here again and would be happy to recommend both Tracy and her villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you Paul, your feedback is much appreciated
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
acrewdson
Bournemouth
2 reviews
“Beautiful luxury villa with great views and lovely pool”
Reviewed May 4, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Villa Harmony was perfect for our group of 6 adults on a long weekend. The first impression was wonderful as you walk up the path to be greeted by the generous outside space and infinity pool with far reaching sea views over Coral Bay. The furnishings are to a high standard and the bedrooms all have en-suite bathrooms. The terrace upstairs gets the last of the evening sun with the pool being in the sun almost all day. The villa was immaculate and very well equipped for eating in, there really was nothing to improve in my opinion. Peyia is a lovely quiet village with a choice of bars and restaurants. We tried the Peyia Tavern and had traditional meze, which we thought was the best meal of the holiday. You must go into Alex's bar and speak to the owner, Alex, he is a real character!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated. Peyia Tavern's pork chops are also recommended :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casualtra...
London
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is a well equipped villa which is in a great location to explore the west of Cyprus. Close enough to Paphos, Polis, Troodos, Lemissol, but far enough from the tacky tourist places. Postives are you can walk into Peyia for dinner or to get shopping or drive just under 1km, there's guide books available in the house, beach towels, chilled bottled water, lots of storage for clothes, not overlooked by neighours, pool good size, lots of beach equipment (bucket and spade etc.) available and fantastic views of mountains and sea. Only negatives would be that there was no indoor airer to hang clothes when washed, especially for the colder months (there is an outside washing line) and the lack of hooks to hang towels after showering. Otherwise all good.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback. Re the inside clothes airer, this is usually stored in the boiler room. I will check with our cleaners what has happened to it.

Meanwhile thanks for the tip re towel hooks. We will act on this.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grey P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Excellent Location, Great Villa”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Excellent location, both quiet and relaxing but just a short walk to the village centre for bars and shops etc. Cannot fault villa. Clean and fresh and owners obviously pay attention to detail. Home from Home and a great family villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2017
Hi, thank you so much for your review. It is much appreciated. Regards, Tracy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grey P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Excellent Location, Great Villa”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Excellent location, both quiet and relaxing but just a short walk to the village centre for bars and shops etc. Cannot fault villa. Clean and fresh and owners obviously pay attention to detail. Home from Home and a great family villa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2017
Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated. I have processed your security deposit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue1mayor
1 review
“Stunning Villa”
Reviewed January 16, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We have just spent a week at Villa Harmony over Christmas. This Villa has everything you would want for a relaxing holiday. The villa is beautiful, spacious and well maintained. The views from the pool over Paphos and the surrounding areas are stunning. I would certainly visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casies719
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed November 19, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

we had a great time at this villa as a family of four we found it was just the right villa for us and would be happy to bring another 2 family members and still feel we all would be comfortable here as there is plenty of space inside and out. The villa was well equipped for all our needs and was very clean. We didn't hire a car and found all transfers and public transport very easy to use there is a bus that goes from the square every half an hour down to coral bay and connects to the bus for Paphos very easily. This was our second stay in Peyia and this villa was much better as the walk was easier to and from the village so very nicely located and also great if you are travelling with another family or extended family as they have a villa next door but if not the villas are also very private. The pool is amazing a really nice size and a lovely view. I also liked the balcony at night looking out at the lights. We stayed the last week of October and got amazing weather the pool was in use every day the kids loved it.
Thank you Tracy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool, how clean the villa was, the location, the view
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 20, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our villa. It is much appreciated
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing