We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
76 reviews
Sea from Pool
View to Banana Bay and Sea View
Looking back towards Villa, over the Pool
Pool at night
Kitchen
Lounge and diner, leading onto pool
Inside dining room (dining in kitchen and outside available also)
Master (en-suite) with large balcony overlooking pool and sea views
Master, with en-suite and large balcony with outdoor furniture
Master en suite with Jacuzzi bath and panoramic views
Dobule, with en-suite, with large balcony overlooking pool and sea views
Front Area, private and not overlooked
BBQ near pool
Outdoor Shaded Seating
Pool View
Dining on balcony (guest photo)
Lounge, leading onto pool
Gas fire place (central heating in every room also)
Lounge leading to dining room and doors to pool area
Infinity Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Peyia, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 76 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
andan3000
Milan, Italy
1 review
“Great stay!”
Reviewed September 10, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had a really wonderful time and everything was really great!
No issue at all, strongly recomended :)
The villa is beautiful and it is located in a strategic position you can easily reach the most beautiful beaches on the coast
Holiday too short, it was a shame to have to leave

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mr and Mr...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wow.....what a wonderful property”
Reviewed August 25, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I stayed in Villa Harmony with my husband to be as we got married in beautiful Peyia in June this year. Our friends stayed in the villa next door (Villa Adonia.....which is also just wonderful). The villa is amazing. The views are stunning, the villa has everything you could want. It's a proper home from home. I could not find one fault with it....I wish I was still there :-( A car is very handy.....however, we did find an amazing taxi driver called Beeker from Coral Bay Taxis.....he can take 10 people and he became our friend during our stay there. It's only a short taxi to Coral Bay which is buzzing, or there's Peyia 5 minutes drive away which has lots of lovely restaurants. I would definitely recommend this villa (and next door....Villa Harmony). We did struggle to get the TV to work properly (internet TV), although, the only reason we wanted it on was the World Cup. Just boooootiful xxx

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Going home
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deepsleev...
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed July 20, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This villa is at least as good as the pictures with everything as good or better than expected. Location is quiet and villa very private Owner responsive to communications and flexible with checkout when possible.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poynton, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 14, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Beautiful Villa and Sea Views!
Liked least: Hving to go home!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chester
Reviewed April 15, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kent
Reviewed April 14, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrey_So...
Limassol, Cyprus
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5 star villa”
Reviewed January 17, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Second consecutive New Year's Day we meet in the Tjvillas. In that year, it was Villa Adonia. This year - Villa Harmony. Harmony - a great place to spend a fun time with close friends and family - 3 bedrooms at your disposal. The afternoon can soak up the sun (+25), with a fireplace in the evening or you can go to the mountains and walk in the snow (+2). The house is very comfortable - has everything you need. Very friendly manager Danny who easily solve all your questions. Highly recommended villa for 5 star stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;