We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing house very near the beach :)”
other travelers have booked this property
giant cactuses
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
giant cactuses
livingroom loft style terrace on the green with sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
giant cactuses
livingroom loft style
terrace on the green with sea view
natural pool in front of the villa
the sea just within a stone s throw from the villa
the water of the sea close to our villa
main sleeping room
sleepingroom
sleeping room with sea view
spot in front of the Villa
we offer a romantic fire u bring your beloved ones
sea view
dependance sleeping room
main bathroom
dependance bathroom
glassy sea water
our lemon & rosmarins spot
full equipped modern bright kitchen, just like to dine in the garden
Lavazza coffee machine for espresso lovers
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Fontane Bianche, Syracuse, Province of Syracuse, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
AlexSnX
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing house very near the beach :)”
Reviewed August 14, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I had amazing days in the house. The beach was very near, we just went walking there everyday. We loved the design of the house, specially the garden was very beautiful to relax outside. My favourite was the huge cactus, simply awesome!
The place was very calm and safe and Sabrina was a very good host, she always was there when we needed something.

Thanks a lot! We will come back again :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rababmina
Syracuse, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A place to remember”
Reviewed July 26, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I spent a whole week in this place ... and enjoyed every single moment of it ... it's 2 passes from the beach and at the same time a 10 mins walk from the near village ... clean rooms full equiped and the owners are really helpfull, freindly and nice . ( they even answered my late calls for help ) they try to take care of all the small details which is great .
I really recomend the place

Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
irene a
Milan, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“beatiful villa with amazing garden”
Reviewed July 25, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Dear Sabrina,
Thanks for being such a good host with your wonderful villa and all the little details which makes our stay unforgettable.
We really appreciate you took care of us with good tipps.
The house plus garden is amazing, the large terrace is a bonus.
The beach is just 1 min walk from the villa.
I definitely would go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the rocky beach in front of the villa
Traveling group: Compagno/a
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
claudiiii
Perugia, Italy
1 review
Reviewed August 28, 2018 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antonella...
Syracuse, Italy
1 review
Reviewed August 23, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silvie693
Milan, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gwenmilan...
Munich, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing