We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Large Private Pool with jacuzzi (8x8 s.m.)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Private Pool with jacuzzi (8x8 s.m.)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Large Private Pool with jacuzzi (8x8 s.m.)
This is the Villa for your Happy Holidays *_^
Veranda corner
Bright Dining-room
Bright Dining-room overlooking the garden and the swimming-pool
Equipped kitchen with breakfast side
Large, comfortable stairs leading to the the first floor and to the terrace with view !
First Bedroom - Ensuite  Window and Veranda with view / Air conditioned
Ensuite with shower, washbasin, wc and bidet
Second Bedroom - Large wardrobe / Balcony with view / Air conditioned
Third Bedroom - Window and Balcony with view / Air conditioned
Room for kids and adults ! Balcony with view / Air conditioned
Bathroom with shower
Spacious verands with view in both the floors !
One of the verands !
Veranda attached to the swimming-pool solarium
Balconies and verandas all around the villa !
Entrance !
Great Garden !
Car park in the shade of a green roof of the garden !
Day Oasis corner !
Night Oasis corner !
Terrace view
One more terrace view !
Fontane Bianche Beach Crystal-clear waters and white sandy beaches !!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Fontane Bianche, Syracuse, Province of Syracuse, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
574hansh
Ross-on-Wye, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed October 4, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Very spacious villa with a really nice pool, which is save for even younger children. We really enjoyed our stay. The owner Marcello is so helpful and I suggest that you follow his advise where to go and where to eat. If yiu are looking for a quite place, which is central to visit nice beaches, Mount Etna and country side, you have found the right place.

Date of stay: September 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, the nice beach
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2013
Thanks indeed !!! It was a pleasure for me to be helpful to you. I hope you will come and see us again !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antonio g
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“outstanding”
Reviewed August 28, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Are you looking for a quite and peaceful location near the beach? Are you looking for assistance when you arrive and good suggestions for your visits?
Are you looking for a fully IT equipped location (wifi, satellite TV, etc)?
Well, just go to Villa Holiday. Mr Marcello and his family will always be available without affecting your privacy. Great place, affordable price, on site help, large swimming pool. What else are you and your kids looking for?
A must go for me after having spent the last ten years visiting summer holiday villas all around the south of Italy.

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2013
Thanks so much for writing such beautiful comments on our property and its location.
You have been lovely, friendly guests but also pretty demanding so it is a big relief and gratification for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated both our property and our attitudes towards our guests.
We hope we will see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisse, The Netherlands
Reviewed July 19, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the overal villa with the facilities
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2013
Thanks for the great comments. You have been wonderful guests.
We hope to see you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed May 28, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2013
Thanks a lot ! It was nice to find such lovely comments.
I will keep doing my best to make my guests’ stay as comfortable as possible. I just find it so gratifying !
I am glad that you enjoyed your holiday and will look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Missglori...
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2013
Grazie per i commenti positivi. Grazie per aver scelto noi. Grazie in anticipo per voler tenere ancora la nostra proprietà in considerazione per le vostre future vacanze.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing