We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartments”
Outside dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside dining area
Orange Grove Suites overlooking the pool area Entrance to Orange Grove.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Outside dining area
Orange Grove Suites overlooking the pool area
Entrance to Orange Grove.
Dining Area.
Dining area.
Modern bathroom in villa
Pool area.
Suites overlooking pool area
Spacious pool area
Local beach 150 metres away
Local beach in Benitses
Benitses beach
Local beach 150 metres away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Benitses, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Italian first
Any
English first
cumingsco...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartments”
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We recently spent a week in one of the Orange Grove apartments, the apartment is a nice size, very airy, clean and has everything you need to make your stay comfortable. The apartments are set in a beautiful garden overlooking the pool and are very peaceful and quite. The situation is ideal with the beach and town of Benitses both only a short walk away.
Both Barbara and Aimilianos are so friendly and approachable and went out of their way to make us feel at home. The fresh croissants were a welcome treat every morning and a fantastic accompaniment to our alfresco breakfast on the sunny veranda.

Thanks to everyone at Orange Grove for making our stay so special, we really appreciated it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2016
Thank you Lindsay for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us despite the weather while you were here! Both Aimilianos and I enjoyed hosting you both and wish you all the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kevinpU42...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location, close to all the amenities”
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Stayed for 1 week in Orange Grove. Lovely setting, clean and modern 2 storey apartment that is a 2 minute walk to the beach front, bars and restaurants. Apartments are set in a pleasant gardens with a large shared pool and plenty of sunbathing space. A great place for a relaxed break

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2016
Thanks for your review. So glad you and your family enjoyed your stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mihalyand...
Budapest, Hungary
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabolous stay!”
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely amazing and peaceful place to stay.The 5 of us were travelling and the accomodation was really comfortable for all of us.We received each morning fresh croissants and breads with marmalade and butter, having a yummy breakfast outside with the morning sun was fantastic, already a great start of the day.
Staff is amazing and very helpful, always there to fullfill all our requests and to help with arrangements (car rental, boat trips etc.) The apartment is really close to the beach, only a few minutes walk, all restaurants and bars are also in walking distance.
There is an outside pool surrounded with lemon and orange trees, we really enjoyed it.
I can recommend it also for early morning swimming, it can be very refreshing after yoga next to the pool, we loved it.
The apartments are brand new, fully equipped and very tidy. The milieu is idyllic, relaxing, perfect for summer holiday. Benitses itself is a small village, however its location is perfect, if you rent a car you can easily access all sights and good beaches; airport was only 20 minutes. Barbara, who manages the property is an extremely helpful and a very nice lady, she was making sure, that we have a pleasant stay, we cannot thank her enough for such a lovely holiday,

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2016
Thank you Andrea for your great review. I am so glad you and your friends enjoyed your stay with us. I hope we will see you and your friends again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PapiniR
1 review
Reviewed July 25, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2018
Grazie mille per la tua ottima recensione e le parole gentili Roberta. È stato un piacere ospitare te e Fabio. Speriamo di vedervi presto entrambi!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
franztatt...
Rome, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are grateful for your comments and will take them into consideration. Apologies as we were having issues with the WiFi in the area during your stay, this has now been rectified.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MYWORLD75
Pisa, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our accommodation. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chysa
Athens, Greece
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Με σύζυγο/σύντροφο
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing