We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food...”
Review of Restaurant Tassia

Restaurant Tassia
Ranked #18 of 32 Restaurants in Fiscardo
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
1 review
“Delicious food...”
Reviewed June 14, 2013

We celebrate my birthday at Tassia's restaurant the food was delicious, the staff was very friendly and they offer a birthday cake. We had a nice evening and we enjoy it. Don't miss to visit it...

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank alexileed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

436 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    147
    116
    85
    55
    33
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“First class Eating!”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

This restaurant is one of the best in Fiskardo and (as all the restuarants) has very friendly staff. Food is particularly good and its central location in the village is another bonus point. Don't miss eating here!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Delicious food”
Reviewed June 10, 2013

We visit tassia restaurant becauce we had read about that restaurant, the food was delicious especially the stuffed pork fillet and the seafood pasta. The service was excellent and the portion of the food was huge.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank allesandr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Overpriced, very average food, lost its appeal.”
Reviewed June 9, 2013

This place years back used to be one of the nicest tavernes in Fiscardo, now, its one of the most overly priced, below average food, and bad service tavernes in Kefalonia.. I believe thatTassias, fame has got to her head!!!!, she has become arrogant, and has changed her food ethic, to cheap substitues. Nothing that I have eaten in this place resembles truly Greek food, so unless you want to pay a fortune for something below average, and have your nerves in tatters by the time you leave from rude bad service, I highly say that this place is a NO NO.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
8 Thank C G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
south east england
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Four of us had an excellent meal here, veal especially good
but the service was not as good as at Tselentis just around the
corner. Prices are similar.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank lynloveshols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Tassia also viewed

Fiscardo, Cephalonia
Fiscardo, Cephalonia
 
Fiscardo, Cephalonia
Fiscardo, Cephalonia
 
Fiscardo, Cephalonia
Fiscardo, Cephalonia
 

Been to Restaurant Tassia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing