We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for an evening cocktail or 3!”

Theodora's Cafe Bar
Ranked #6 of 36 Restaurants in Fiscardo
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We love Theodora’s, the staff are friendly and the cocktails are delicious! We didn’t eat here but the food looked great! Stunning views from the balcony too

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank 886lucyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (356)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 356 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This cafe bar is in the middle of the restaurants on the Fiskardo harbour. We loved stopping there during the day and on an evening. Our favourite table was next to the water where we could feed the fish with the bread we took with us. The cocktails were lovely. We had a wonderful sandwich there too. They also have a balcony above the restaurant where you can see all the bay and watch the world go by. Very friendly staff who make you feel welcome.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank temsstanley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Visited twice during previous flotilla trips into Fiskardo.
Came this time whilst stopping in Fiskardo for a wedding, with ore-wedding day gathering for cocktails exclusively for the group on the verandah, and post-wedding informal drinks waterside.
Both were great. Drinks are good and reasonably priced. Service and Staff lovely.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Anthony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stopped here for brunch on arriving in Fiskardo. The vegetarian toasties were very nice although not sure of the hot cucumber! Had drinks on night and next and always had good service. The elderly lady (presumably the owner) was hands on and very friendly

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank henryandjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

We went every evening here for pre dinner drinks, the Bellini cocktail was first class, and the white house wine good too. Just sit and watch the world go by, nice freebee nibbles too.
Owner a delight and friendly, as are the team too.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cheshireguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Theodora's Cafe Bar also viewed

Kioni, Ithaca
Fiscardo, Cephalonia
 
Fiscardo, Cephalonia
Fiscardo, Cephalonia
 
Fiscardo, Cephalonia
Fiscardo, Cephalonia
 

Been to Theodora's Cafe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing