We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Mojitos ever!”

Theodora's Cafe Bar
Ranked #8 of 36 Restaurants in Fiscardo
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you are in Fiscardo there is no doubt that you have to visit Theodora's for the best Mojitos in the world without a doubt. Wonderful spot and friendly service.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Bridget M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (339)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 339 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stylist cafe/restaurant on the harbourside but slightly off the beaten tourist track southward along the quayside. Friendly quick service. Staff speak excellent English. Bread comes with butter and tapinade. One step up to toilets.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DRW44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019

I used to visit Fiscardo regularly but haven't been back for 17 years. Meeting Theodora again brought back why I love this place so much. She is always so welcoming and the cocktails are amazing. We were a very large group (11 of us) of various ages but she was always able to accommodate us and her staff were always smiling and pleased to see us. One evening we decided to have crepes and ice cream with our cocktails and these went down very well, especially the banana split which was huge!
Theodora's serves a wide range of cocktails with an average price of 8 euros per drink. We had no complaints about the size or taste of our drinks and snacks were always provided together with the occasional shot! Wonderful place to visit anytime of the day but particularly nice after dinner. Looking forward to returning next year.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank JuliaHLondon_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019

Enjoyed very good value and generously sized snacks.enjoyed our late evening drinks chatting to Theodore and Florida. Upstairs balcony to enjoy the view of harbour or comfy sofas downstairs

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Jill W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

We have visited here a number of times over the years but have not got around to posting a review untill now.
Food is very good, view...out of this world. Service.. 10/10. Tip... walk into the bar and go to your right. Walk upstairs to find the balcony with the stunning views.. oops i guess i should not have said that. It is a well kept un-noticed secret.
Many thanks for the lovely memories guys xx

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 565Michalis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Theodora's Cafe Bar also viewed

Kioni, Ithaca
Fiscardo, Cephalonia
 
Fiscardo, Cephalonia
Fiscardo, Cephalonia
 
Fiscardo, Cephalonia
Fiscardo, Cephalonia
 

Been to Theodora's Cafe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing