We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“remote and peaceful beach villa for lare families”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Pomos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Leggie26
St. Albans, United Kingdom
1 review
“Basic”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great location if you want a really quiet holiday. Pool is small, but as advertised, so no surprise. Patio and pool table was a huge hit with everyone.
However, the house is advertised for sleeping 12. There is only 1 decent double room- a house that sleeps 12 is VERY likely to have at least 2 adult couples. Our double room in the basement just had a horrendously squeaky bed and wardrobes. No bed side tables and no blinds!
Extremely basic. The next day we were provided with a bed side table, a shelf! And a blind. But it was an unpleasant and unnecessary start to our stay.
This house is functional, but expect basic and you'll be happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2017
Thank you for your review - I’ll take your views into consideration
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nili909
Jerusalem, Israel
2 reviews
“remote and peaceful beach villa for lare families”
Reviewed September 16, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is a very nice location with nothing but the sea nearby. For an extended family vacation this was great. The house is located above a cliff, and 3 minutes away there are steps down to the seaside. Though not an official swimming beach, the water is calm and nice. Sea shoes are necessary since the beach is rocky.
The house was clean and spacious. They charge extra for the use of A,C (4 Euros per AC per day) and this came as a bitof surprise. There is a minimarket in the village, but for real shopping one must drive to Polis, 1/2 an hour away. The poo is not large but sufficient. All in all this housewas a good fit for our wish list: family vacation for the extended family in a quiet place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2017
Thank you for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mountaind...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Good location and peaceful sea and mountain view”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Some of the fittings were a little the worse for wear, but everything worked and we had a lovely stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2017
Thank you for your review.
We will be glad to accommodate you and your party again in one of our villas
CORAL SUN VILLAS COM
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing