We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ideal base camp for a journey in Tuscany!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pomarance
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Agriturismo I Tre Archi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 4, 2009

Surrounded by Tuscan hills, it is a wonderful view hanging with your arms on the edge of the swimming pool while the smell of lavender brings a smile up your face. Claudio is a fine host and serves really delicious meals! I tre archi is a clean, friendly and honest b&b. They make their own olive oil and think about their environment: there is a solar energy system. No complaints here! Wonderful stay with our rental car. I tre archi is the ideal base camp for a journey in Tuscany!

Ann and Wim from Belgium

Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
Thank stateoflove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (129)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 129 reviews

Reviewed February 4, 2009

We participated in the activities such as olive picking-up.
We enjoyed home made-made cakes, jams and genuine typical dishes.
We went with a small kid and she enjoyed the stay also.
We will go back again when the warm seson will allow to enjoy the swimming pool!

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bidibibodi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank veronica b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank danielak114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andreas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Jan Maarten d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pomarance
22.6 mi away
Fattoria di Colleoli
Fattoria di Colleoli
#1 of 2 in Palaia
54 reviews
19.4 mi away
Agriturismo Colleverde
Agriturismo Colleverde
#1 of 18 in Terricciola
185 reviews
1.2 mi away
Agriturismo Incanto Del Fiume
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Relais Guado al Sole
Relais Guado al Sole
#1 of 4 in Pomarance
84 reviews
3.2 mi away
Agriturismo San Carlo
Agriturismo San Carlo
#4 of 53 in Pomarance
141 reviews
1.0 mi away
Agriturismo Fonte Martino
Agriturismo Fonte Martino
#5 of 53 in Pomarance
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo I Tre Archi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo I Tre Archi

Address: Podere I Gessi 142, 56045, Pomarance, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Pomarance
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 53 Specialty Lodging in Pomarance
Price Range: $88 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing