We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ein kleiner Traum auf Korfu”
Review of Fundana Villas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fundana Villas
Ranked #12 of 13 Hotels in Paleokastritsa
Reviewed July 28, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank paleo67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

44 - 47 of 47 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Enborchert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2XJP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Petroulakia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paleokastritsa
3.1 mi away
Akrotiri Beach Hotel
Akrotiri Beach Hotel
#1 of 13 in Paleokastritsa
606 reviews
3.8 mi away
Ipsia Apartments
Ipsia Apartments
#9 of 13 in Paleokastritsa
20 reviews
3 mi away
Paleo ArtNouveau
Paleo ArtNouveau
#13 of 13 in Paleokastritsa
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Marilena Studios
Marilena Studios
#4 of 13 in Paleokastritsa
129 reviews
11.4 mi away
Bella Vista Hotel & Studios
9.2 mi away
Ariti Grand Hotel
Ariti Grand Hotel
#3 of 5 in Kanoni
511 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fundana Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fundana Villas

Address: 15th km Ethniki Palaiokastritsas, Paleokastritsa 490 83, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Paleokastritsa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 13 Hotels in Paleokastritsa
Price Range: $59 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Fundana Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The restored 17 century Venetian Villa, is situated on a hill with panoramic views of the northern part of the island, in an oasis of peace and calm. Surrounded by gardens and almond and olive groves, the 12 villas-cottages- suites have kept their traditional architectural style, but the inside is transformed into high quality accommodation, for 2-5 persons, all air-conditioned. Large swimming pool, children’s swim pool, bar, grill. Breakfast room. Our Villa is the where the BBC shot My Family And Other Animals. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Fundana Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fundana Villas Hotel Paleokastritsa
Fundana Villas Paleokastritsa, Corfu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing