We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveler rating
246
24
17
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
246
24
17
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbbq nightyear after yeargreat holidaynext yearsense of humourhis wifelovely familyevery saturdaynothing is too much troublecorfu towngreat funcleaned every other daygreek bbqair congreat hostsrepeat customerssecond home
Filter
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 300 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Just home after our third visit to Maria Studios and its left us wanting more. What can we say. Fantastic family run business. Everywhere is spotlessly clean and nothing is too much trouble. From your everday breakfast, snacks, evening meals and the weekly BBQ everything is five star except the price. Situated in a good place with some fantastic panoramic views we can't wait to book again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank valhorsley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

My wife and I stayed at the at Maria studio this July it was a "Cracker" situated in a lovely location the rooms were clean and tidy with fabulous home made food thanks to Katlerina I would also recommend you book the BBQ night.There was also plenty of fun and entertainment around the bar with Yannis. we are hoping to visit this year as we enjoined so much very good value Jay & Mazz

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jaime G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012 via mobile

Our 7th visit to Maria studios and have already booked twice for next year. Everything about this place is brilliant nothing is too much trouble and the family are second to none The location of Maria is brilliant plenty of good restaurants and bars if you have kids best times are July and August for those wanting a more relaxing holiday may June and September

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Helsbels5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

these studios are in a lovely setting ,clean and Katerina and Yannis are excellent hosts. We explored all the area and it is a area of fantastic scenery although you need to be prepared for long walks. The studios are clean and have everything you need . there is a good bar area with food that is good and reasonably priced. After a long walk back in the evening it was nice to have the last drink at the bar and listen to Yannis banter on to his regular guests. we had room 18 and loved it although it was not the best of views it was peaceful and you got a little shade at lunch time.all in all excellent value

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cook4you
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

We stayed at the Maria Studios for a week during July and had a fantastic holiday. We did not know what to expect for the price as we have stayed in very basic Greek apartments before but have nothing but praise for the place. The rooms were clean with plenty of space with a kettle, a fridge and a 2 ring hob. The view from out balcony was absolutely beautiful.The pool area was lovely and no messing about with towels on sunbeds, the food all cooked from fresh was excellent. Drinks prices were similarly priced to everywhere else in the resort. The owners Katerina is so friendly and helpful, Yannis very good fun. We have booked to go back later in the year.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Natasha54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews