We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Infinity Blue

Infinity Blue
Ranked #1 of 4 Restaurants in Kolios
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Scenic view, Kids, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2014

great fresh fish.!!!
the best view in Skiathos .!!!
amazing lobster.!!!
and the 2 brothers are happy faces .!!!!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank amlet a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

669 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    415
    146
    69
    22
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great Greek experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2014 via mobile

My family and I have just returned from a week in Skiathos and visited Infinity Blue twice whilst there.
Everything about the place was excellent, the food, the service, the atmosphere and the views are stunning. Just a 2 minute walk up the lane from bus stop 15, if you get chance visit it.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Bladerunner2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
116 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“All fur coat and no knickers”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2014

The food is good, but no better than anywhere else on the island. The prices are quite high, as you pay for the attention you receive throughout the meal from the good looking waiters. Not worth it.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank quietsue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey, England
Level Contributor
68 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“So good we went there twice in a week!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2014

Staying 10 minutes down the road from this restaurant we'd read about it online before our holiday and booked it the afternoon we arrived for later that evening. Being a Friday evening it was fairly busy but we were given one of the best tables by the balcony with such a nice view.
I can thoroughly recommend the lamb kleftico, it was so good I had it again later on in the week as did my friend who had food envy when she saw my dish the first time! All of the food we had there was lovely and the service was warm and attentive. The house wine was also nice and great value and the complimentary drinks at the end of the meal was a nice touch.
Beautiful views across the bay, wonderful food and service, what more could you want? Definitely go there if you get the chance.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank 21Jo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
england
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“was recommended to us and we will continue to recommend it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2014

Infinity blue was a gorgeous restaurant, which again had stunning views. It sells a lot of fresh fish, but as a vegetarian they served a number of things I was more than happy to eat.
This was one of the places where we received the best services throughout the whole holiday. The staff are very friendly, fantastic at what they do and make you feel very comfortable and welcome.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank 612england
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Infinity Blue also viewed

Skiathos Town, Skiathos
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
 
 

Been to Infinity Blue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing