We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Infinitely Beautiful”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Infinity Blue

Infinity Blue
Ranked #1 of 4 Restaurants in Kolios
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Romantic, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Leigh Gtr Mcr
Level Contributor
272 reviews
176 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 196 helpful votes
“Infinitely Beautiful”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2012

A group of 6 of us visited this beautiful restaurant last night(13th July) Our table was booked for us by the lovely Christos from the Filia studios where we are staying in Troulos.

What a fantastic table they reserved for us as well.........the most magnificent setting anyone could wish for. And the food..............absolutely delicious! Every single mouthful!!

Fantastic service, and excellent prices for such a wonderful restaurant! Thankyou!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank kanddLeighGtrMcr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

669 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    415
    146
    69
    22
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
worc's
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“beautiful view”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2012

excellent service, good food but bit pricey and menu limited.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank jackjones8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fabulous restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2012 via mobile

Although we stay in skiathos town, we travel back out to this restaurant and visited 3 times during our stay as it is such s fantastic place. The brothers costas and Georgios, and all the staff, are so full of energy and the menu and the service is exquisite. A must-do if you are staying anywhere on skiathos - this place is an institution. Bravo!

Helpful?
1 Thank Whiskers10BC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Outstanding Food & Views”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2012

Breath taking views of the ocean, extensive menu and all of excellent quality. The restaurant is owned by two brothers who are on site during the evening to ensure that all of their guests receive first class service. Recently refurbished and of great value for the money. Cannot wait until next year.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Glyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great food and welcome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2012

Cannot say enough about this restaurant - we ate 4 nights out of 7 here and that should tell you something. Food was always of a very high standard and we think very very reasonably priced - 3 starters, 2 main courses and 2 carafes of wine for round about 50 euros which for the standard of food and the setting (absolutely stunning by the way) was great value for money. Fresh fish was a speciality but really anything that we had was very very good. Service was excellent from all the waiters and the 2 brothers are great entertainment. Highly recomended

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank JohnDawn954029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Infinity Blue also viewed

Skiathos Town, Skiathos
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
 
 

Been to Infinity Blue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing