We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice accommodation in lovely garden close to...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Loggos, Paxos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
christrev...
winchester
2 reviews
“Nice accommodation in lovely garden close to harbour.”
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We were delighted with the 1 minute easy walk to the beautiful harbour with its beach and really good tavernas. The spacious tho shared garden was lovely to relax in ,especially in the hammock under the stars.
Just about adequate kitchen ,pleasant bedroom and bathroom.
Appreciated the cleaner with clean towels during our five night stay.
Other lovely beaches are within easy walking distance. Small supermarkets nearby for provisions.
We really enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susie424
London
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed September 19, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We enjoyed our holiday in Loggos. The mini villa was not what we expected though. Bit deceiving from the picture we got with our confirmation. Us thinking it was right on sea we were bit disappointed and suggest you get the correct picture. The villa was quite dark inside owing to kitchen light fixing on ceiling. We did report but nothing done. I must say they did get us a toaster that we requested. curtains didn't cover windows properly. So bit creepy at night. To sit outside was not the best place to be. Apart from that we had good stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2016
We're happy you had a good time at Little Tzitzicas but we are sorry if it wasn't perfect. We are a bit surprised about the location of the villa. In our description it is stated multiple times that we're steps away from the sea/beach. As for the kitchen light, we're sorry that it felt dark but our house manager didn't switch it because it was working fine. Anyway we will keep in mind your suggestion for future improvements. Hanging out outside in our garden is one the strongest points of Little Tzitzicas and we believe there is no match in Loggos, since this is the only villa with garden in the village. We value your feedback and we want to do our best to give our guests the best possible experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
apagano20...
Fowey, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Simpley PERFECT!”
Reviewed September 19, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Positively FABULOUS! We stayed for 6 nights at the Little Tzitzikas, owned by Mr Bruno, and managed by the extraordinary team of Lefcothea and Emily, we had a perfect vacation. The studio is just right... spacious, very clean, airy and wonderfully located. The little village of Loggos is such a find, the kindness of the locals, the elegant tavernas and the picturesque location is a dream. I HIGHLY recommend it. Would love to transfer to this idyllic island.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 2, 2016
Dear Pagano
I've just received your lovely review and would t thank You for your nice description. Might You plan to come to Tzi I Will be pleased to offer You s special "welcome back discount !
Your a
Bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
goosedran...
chester
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Delightful and honest accomodation in the heart of Loggos”
Reviewed June 27, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My partner and I stayed here in early June 2015 and we were welcomed from the moment we arrived at the property. The garden was just starting to come into bloom and we spent many a happy morning sunbathing on the private deck and reading in the shade of the massive Olive tree.

The property is located extremely close to the small harbour and bay that defines Loggos and is only a few paces from a very good local supermarket and the many Tavernas in the side streets in the town.

We found the owner Bruno to be a very amiable and enthusiastic host during our visit. He was on hand with advice as to where to go on the island and what we might look to discover in the local area.

In short, we spend a very happy holiday here and would definitely be looking to return to the island in the future

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The mosquitos, although they quite liked us
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing