We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect paridise”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Estrella Villas

private pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
private pool
pool and garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
private pool
pool and garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Lardos, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Peter M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect paridise”
Reviewed June 25, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was our chosen honeymoon destination and without travelling too far from home we found the perfect escape. We arrived and were met with the warmest friendliest of welcomes by Kiriakos the owner.
The villa exceeded our expectations, spotless and with every need catered for including useful information of the area. The stylish contemporary design of villa created a roomy atmosphere. The bedroom which is partially glazed had an amazing sense of space, looking up to the beautiful wooden high ceiling, leading to a perfect balcony where we often had our breakfasts. The villa has a modern shower downstairs and also a Jacuzzi bath on the first floor, this I used and relaxed into the retreat. As any traveler would know air conditioning is critical and here it is extremely quiet and very efficient. The pool was inviting, we took a dip everyday often floating in the sun, it was cleaned every other day. The area surrounding the pool was well thought out with patio, grass, shaded areas and lots of private space for sunbathing.
All creating a peaceful home to stay.
The walk to Lardos village is a pleasant 15/20 minute walk with a warm welcome from every tavern, delightful tasty homemade food. Although a short drive to Lindos is a beautiful experience its not needed for your daily holiday needs. A quiet beach is just down the road and simple to walk to.
Kirakos is the most gracious and delightful man, he is very professional offering his assistance when we needed it.
We have highly recommended it to our family and friends, thank you for giving us a true Greek experience.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2015
Dear Valued Guests,

First of all we would like to thank you for selecting Estrella Villas for your honeymoon and holidays in Rhodes! We also thank you very much for your 5-star rating and your kind words in your review. Especially being a brand new property, we have set very high standards in order to ensure nothing but the best of hospitality for our guests. We are delighted to know that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay.

It was such a pleasure meeting you and we hope to welcome you again in the future. Once again we wish you all the best for your future together!

Kind regards,
Kiriakos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengarnot...
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manuela G
Ulm, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2018
Liebe Gaeste,

Vielen herzlichen Dank fuer Ihre wunderschoene Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben und natuerlich wuerden wir uns sehr freuen Sie wieder bei uns zu begruessen.

Viele Gruesse,

Kiriakos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin K
1 review
Reviewed June 20, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2018
Liebe Gaeste,
Vielen herzlichen Dank fuer Ihre Bewertung. Wir haben uns sehr gefreut dass Sie Estrella Villen fuer Ihren Urlaub auf Rhodos ausgewaehlt haben und werden uns natuerlich auch sehr freuen Sie wieder in der Zukunft nochmal zu begruessen.
Mit freundlichen Gruessen,
Kiriakos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
794aw1
Germany
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2018
Liebe Gaeste,

Vielen herzlichen Dank fuer diese wunderschoene Kommentare und natuerlich dass Sie Estrella Villen fuer Ihren Urlaub auf Rhodos ausgewaehlt haben.

Wir haben uns sehr gefreut Sie kennenzulernen und werden uns sehr freuen Sie wieder bei uns begruessen zu duerfen.

Mit freundlichen Gruessen,

Kiriakos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank R
1 review
Reviewed December 8, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trip73740...
1 review
Reviewed October 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing