We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely location”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Kokkari
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Katerina Apartments
Ranked #16 of 20 Hotels in Kokkari
Reviewed September 22, 2011

Just spent a week in Katerina Studios. Basic but more than adequate Greek accommodation. Very clean - Katerina chaned the towels 3 times in a week and we had new bedding too. Lovely gardens full of olive trees, lemon trees, pomegrantes & other herbs etc. We were on the ground floor & had enough space to sit out. The studios are 100m from the sea. A perfect location. Would return to these studios again.

Room Tip: Ask for a ground floor room if you can
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cate19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 13 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank beste d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Ronald P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kasper45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oblmov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank waagegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An eurosun.de Traveler
Reviewed January 10, 2009
Google Translation

1  Thank An eurosun.de Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kokkari hotels
0 mi away
Sunrise Beach Hotel
Sunrise Beach Hotel
#18 of 20 in Kokkari
33 reviews
0 mi away
Virginia Apartments
Virginia Apartments
#5 of 20 in Kokkari
47 reviews
0 mi away
Kalidon Beach Hotel
Kalidon Beach Hotel
#4 of 20 in Kokkari
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Armonia Bay Hotel
Armonia Bay Hotel
#1 of 20 in Kokkari
220 reviews
0 mi away
Arion Hotel
Arion Hotel
#3 of 20 in Kokkari
158 reviews
0 mi away
Kalidon Panorama Hotel
Kalidon Panorama Hotel
#2 of 20 in Kokkari
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Katerina Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Katerina Apartments

Address: Kokkari, Greece
Location: Greece > Northeast Aegean Islands > Samos > Kokkari
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 20 Hotels in Kokkari
Price Range: $16 - $26 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Katerina Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Offering a small garden with seating area, Hotel Katerina Apartments in Kokkari village is located 50 metres from the beach. It offers self-catering apartments (8 one-bedroom and 1 three-bedroom. One bedroom apartments feature a bedroom, a kitchenette with fridge and electric kettle, and a private bathroom. From its balcony or patio you can enjoy view of the garden. It can accommodate up to 2 persons.Apartment Facilities: Safety Deposit Box, Air Conditioning, Tiled / Marble floor, Shower, Toilet, Bathroom, Telephone, Satellite TV, Tea/Coffee Maker, Refrigerator, Kitchen, Electric Kettle, Kitchenware, Apartment Size: 27 square metresBed Size(s): 2 SingleWi-fi is available in the entire hotel and is free of charge. Free public parking is available nearby and free parking for motorbikes is possible on site.Katerina apartments are air conditioned. They also come equipped with satellite TV, safe and bathroom with shower.The family-run hotel is only 100 metres from taverns and shops, and 50 metres from the beachfront. Samos International Airport is 25 km from the hotel, while Samos Port and Samos Town are at 10 km. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Katerina Apartments Samos/Kokkari

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing