We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacation in Guia- Portugal”
other travelers have booked this property
All-comfort villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
All-comfort villa
Extra-long infinity pool (13 m.) Stunning panoramic view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
28 reviews
All-comfort villa
Extra-long infinity pool (13 m.)
Stunning panoramic view
Comfortable outside lounge
Covered patio
Contemporary architecture with high colonial ceilings
Authentic Portuguese decoration
Fully equipped kitchen
En-suite bathrooms
En-suite bathrooms
En-suite bathrooms
Private garden
Sunset lounging
Sunset dining
Village of Guia
Close to several award-winning beaches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Guia, Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Moose_tx
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Vacation in Guia- Portugal”
Reviewed January 10, 2015 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great stay at Albufeira, Guia. Very comfortable and cosy house; we felt at home from the moment we stepped in.
People are very friendly and warm; wonderful beaches; great food with very reasonable pricesm; we experienced friendly and efficient service at every restaurant we visited. You have to try the "Frango Piri Piri".
We will definitely go back.

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edith1945
Portugal
1 review
“Magnificent”
Reviewed August 26, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Great place, highly recomendable. The panoramic view from the terrace surprises every day again. The house is practical but with a lot of character, and very well equiped. A few minutes drive from several beaches and also close to the big mall. Personnel reliable and friendly. easy contact with owners.

Date of stay: April 2014
Traveling group: Com amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed December 26, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Date of stay: August 2013
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Luc1976
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely house and close to great beaches”
Reviewed November 13, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at this house with my girlfriend in September and I loved it. It is close to some great beaches (10min drive) and also conveniently close to a shopping centre (10 minutes drive). The apartments are very clean and the view is great. If you like reading, swimming (pool or beach) and the odd barbecue in the garden then this is the place to be.

Date of stay: September 2013
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maria s
bosch en duin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very complete and caracteristic villa”
Reviewed November 12, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

the villa is very carefully furnished with a lot of caracteristic details.
the view is fantastic with all day sun and shadow if you wish.
an exquisit place to relax.
beautiful and rather quiet beach nearby.
shops nearby for all you need.
cosy restaurants in the village.

Date of stay: June 2013
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SirtskeBa...
Utrecht, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“this place surprises you with lightness, space, quality and atmosphere!”
Reviewed October 24, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

we visited the house with our family mid october and found a very complete house. The kitchen is fully equiped, the bedrooms all have their own style and atmosphere as well as the bathrooms. we enjoyed vey much the spacious living room but most of the time you will find yourself outside on the terras enjoying the view, the beautiful garden or the swimmingpool, even in october! the service was excellent with a small bed and childchair put into place by the cleaning lady before arrival.
this place was far beyond our expectations!

Date of stay: October 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RuudEhren...
Stein, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing