We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value”

Fasoulas Grill House
Ranked #52 of 160 Restaurants in Skiathos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 16, 2018

A brilliant place , friendly service and all the food very good , lots of the meat is cooked on the spit, very reasonable prices

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Spoorsies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (108)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 108 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

Food portions very large and a little overfacing. My steak was as I requested medium but little tough and the French fries were not fresh and possibly warmed up. Service was good and the waiter very friendly.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 128howard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018

The locals highly recommended this grill house and have to say that these were the best yiros we have had in Greece. We also had a meat platter. The meat was so tender and for something different please make sure that you try the special salad, it is amazing and best of all this grill house is half the price of other places in the town so worth visiting. Food was so good that we went back the next day and shook the owners hand.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank anastasia967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018

Known mostly by the locals due to its location.
Once we tried the food in that place we sticked to it for the rest of our days on the island.
I do firmly believe it is on of the best ones there are out there.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Random D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

Fasoulas grill restaurant has been there for the last few years, producing authentic Greek souvlaki and gyros.
It is located away from the crowded streets of the town and is easy to find (also opposite Marmita restaurant).
The owners are very polite and welcoming.
It is THE place to go for affordable Greek food.
Highly recommended!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Mimis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fasoulas Grill House also viewed

Skiathos Town, Skiathos
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
 
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
 
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
 

Been to Fasoulas Grill House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing