We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must visit”
Review of Archontiko - CLOSED

Archontiko
Price range: $8 - $28
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night
Description: Bar restaurant
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

This is a great place to go to when you come back into town after a day on the beach. Very friendly reasonably priced Taverna. What a great place to people watch having a nice cool drink.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank JonathanS001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (91)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 91 reviews

Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile

First time in skiathos so many restaurants to choose from luckily I found this gorgeous restaurant with friendly staff! Tried a few different things on the menu and there's not one bad thing I can say!

Definitely worth a try!
Also try the strawberry daiquiri!!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank kyaleanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

Our favourite old port bar! Great staff and service! Gregory remembers everybody from year to year.....a very definite must for us!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank kanddLeighGtrMcr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2017

Harbour front restaurant ,comfortable seats, good choices of food and drink. Friendly, efficient staff.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank JaneEastbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2017

Have been visiting this restaurant /bar for over 5 years. Just realised I was spelling it wrong which is why I never posted a review!
Service by Gregory & team is second to none.
They gave us fabulous service for our now daughter in law's hen party last July.
Arrived on the island last week, late bargain deal, and was greeted by Gregory like long lost friends :) Wonderful. This is exactly why we love Skiathos.

Thank you Gregory.
Back soon...

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TheHappening
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Archontiko also viewed

Skiathos Town, Skiathos
 
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
 
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing