We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“on the level”
Review of Lo & La

Lo & La
Ranked #10 of 144 Restaurants in Skiathos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $24 - $37
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Families with children, Large groups, Romantic, Scenic view, Business meetings
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Lo & La is a Contemporary Mediterranean Restaurant located on the steps in Skiathos Old Port facing Bourtzi with a breathtaking view over the Old Harbour. In few years Lorenzo and Anastasia made Lo & La one of the most popular dinner place in Skiathos Town thanks to the high quality of the cuisine along with a friendly atmosphere and reasonable prices.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

..one of the really best restaurants on the island-selected italian type of food that really has fantastic taste because is prepared always right..always nice plate decoration,always fantastic service,make you feel pleasurable ,always so tasty food that constantly ENDS WITH EMPTY PLATES :) niamy,niamy..must say bravo to Lorenzo owner of ,,LO &LA" to make fantastic mini italian restaurant with taste of 5stars*****

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Suzana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skiathosbluvacanze, General Manager at Lo & La, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Dear customers. A special thanks to all of you for being so kind enough to have spent a little bit of your time to review our restaurant. We will treasure your opinions, good and bad, to try to improve even more. Thanks again to all and good luck. Lorenzo, Anastasia, Lida (chef) and all the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,393)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

599 - 603 of 1,393 reviews

Reviewed November 3, 2013

We were during our holiday for one night for Dinner at Lola's what a lovely restaurant with
a amazing view at the harbor. Staff was very friendly a gave a good services . The food
was very nice even I normally do not Italian in Greece. Sure I would eat there again once we visit Skiathos. Monika

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Monika R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skiathosbluvacanze, Manager at Lo & La, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2014

Dear customers.
A special thanks to you for being so kind enough to have spent a little bit of your time to review our restaurant.
Thanks again and good luck.
Lorenzo, Anastasia, Lida (chef) and all the staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

we came to this tavern after it being recommended the welcome couldn't be faulted neither could the food of which there was plenty the bread made a welcome change from white all the time we were both enjoying the meal and suroundings when the British couple on the next table having finished there meal decided to "light up" which really spoilt the end of our meal WHY when we can't do it at home. I know they were on holiday a well as us but just a polite do you mind would have gone a long way. Please brits just ask the next table it doesn't anything and who knows it could be the start of a beautiful friendship

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barbara E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Fancied a change from the Greek food so thought we would give it a try. Nice setting staff friendly and attentive I had the pork fillets with pepper sauce and my wife had the bolognese both ok probably would not go again due to the many choices in the town also they include the tip in the bill hence the friendly staff.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank burf97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013 via mobile

Tabled booked for us by Mary from Kostas & Mary. Great table with amazing view, very friendly staff and lovely food.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Richo32_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skiathosbluvacanze, Manager at Lo & La, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2014

Thank you very much for your splendid review. Hope too see you again. Lorenzo and Anastasia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lo & La also viewed

Skiathos Town, Skiathos
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
 
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
 
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
 

Been to Lo & La? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing