We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful and relaxing” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Agroturismo Sa Vinya D'en Palerm

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agroturismo Sa Vinya D'en Palerm
Certificate of Excellence
Dorchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful and relaxing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2014

Stayed here for 5 nights and it was perfect location to get around the island, very pretty place, friendly and peaceful - great breakfast with produce from the farm and homemade cakes - lovely rooms, pool etc...would highly recommend and will definitely go back

Room Tip: Only 5 rooms and all good
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sarah Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    57
    5
    0
    2
    0
See reviews for
11
43
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
80 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2014

Just stayed 3 nights at this high quality b&b. It is a short car ride to the nearest 2 villages (Sant Miguel and Santa Gertrudis) where there are places to eat, even in April (especially Santa Gertrudis). Given the fairly central position, no where on the island is too far away if you have a hire car, which is essential if you are staying here. Make sure you get a full to full petrol deal on your hire car as there is no way you would use a full tank of fuel. We used hiper via economy car hire. The b&b has its own small unheated swimming pool, the bedrooms are well furnished with homely, antique touches and the breakfast was substantial. The homemade orange jam/marmalade being a particular highlight. The hostess, Nues, is very helpful and friendly and made a restaurant booking for us as well as advising on local hikes. The only downside is at about £65 per person per night B&B its not cheap, but the quality and experience is amazing.

Room Tip: There are only 5 rooms and all look good - check them out on the website. We were in Es Garrover.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank warrenwendy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2013

Neús gave us a very warm welcome for our honeymoon trip! We stayed here four nights, enjoyed every minute being helped perfectly with every need we had (restaurant suggestions, reservations etc)
Perfect location, in the heart of the relaxed North of Ibiza and right next to one of the main roads of the island.
Excellent breakfast, intimate and private setting, beautiful pool area.... We will absolutely recommend this great place!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ZRHABC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

All the 5 star reviews for this wonderful oasis are justified. If you want mind numbing bass beats till 6am, there might just be somewhere else in Ibiza you could stay. But for a beautiful natural environment, food from their farm, and a fantastic relaxing pool run effortlessly by a family who genuinely love meeting people, this is the place. Its like staying with friends, but without having to help with the washing up afterwards!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Kennedy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2013

Me and my family loved staying at Sa Vinya D'en Palerm. Very friendly family and an excellent service. We spent 11 fantastic days there and my two children loved it too. We had a great time and I would recommend it to anybody that are planning a holiday to Ibiza. There you will eat a fabulous Breakfast with full organic fruits, a delicious home made cake made by Senhora Maria Palerm and a local fresh cheese. We are already looking forward for next year as for sure we are going back there.

Xavier from London.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Xavierdelondres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2013

If you are looking for tranquility and relaxation this hotel is for you! We spent 5 nights in this lovely gem and we had a great time away from civilisation, which was exactly what we needed. The hotel consists of only 5 or 6 rooms so the place is never crowded. In fact on a couple of occassions, we had the swimming pool just for ourselves for most of the day. The rooms are clean and kept in a traditional style, with a big bathroom including a modern wet room. The beds are comfortable and the food is fresh and tasty. The service is great, the owners really looked after us from the moment we arrived, which was very late, around 2am, nevertheless we were greeted warmly and showed to our lovely room. We hired a car so we were able to drive to the nearest town and beach as without the car I suspect it would have been quite difficult and costly to go anywhere. Lovely hotel - totally recommend it!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank EwafromLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

Just returned from a fabulous few days at Sa Vinya D'en Palerm, a lovely agrotourismo set amongst red earth and vineyards a few km from Sant Miguel. The service was friendly and responsive without being intrusive, the room was clean, tasteful and well equipped (with coffee maker, bath robes, etc.) and the bed was comfortable (sheets plus blanket rather than duvet). Breakfast was continental and plentiful, with lovely fresh fruits etc. and served until 11am. Best of all was the sheer peacefulness - both in the rooms and around the pool area (also nicely done). You do need a car, as it's too far to walk to the either of the nearest towns/villages for dinner (though you can have lunch/dinner at Sa Vinya D'en Palerm, we didn't so can't comment on quality). There is a bus from the main road (10min walk) that goes to San Miguel and Ibiza Town (15-20 min). The north of the Island is really pretty with pine-covered hills and beach/coves to explore.

Room Tip: We had Room 2 and it was great. All the rooms looked to be of a similar standard. The terrace of Roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank TamoToo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port de Sant Miguel
2.6 mi away
Hotel Ole Galeon Ibiza
Hotel Ole Galeon Ibiza
#1 of 9 in Port de Sant Miguel
4.0 of 5 bubbles 778 reviews
7.7 mi away
C'as Pla Hotel
C'as Pla Hotel
#2 of 2 in Sant Miquel De Balansat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 66 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hacienda Na Xamena
Hacienda Na Xamena
#3 of 9 in Port de Sant Miguel
4.0 of 5 bubbles 541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Gatzara Suites Santa Gertrudis
Gatzara Suites Santa Gertrudis
#1 of 3 in Santa Gertrudis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 31 reviews
6.7 mi away
Can Curreu
Can Curreu
#1 of 3 in Sant Carles de Peralta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 158 reviews
4.2 mi away
Agroturismo Atzaro
Agroturismo Atzaro
#27 of 55 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agroturismo Sa Vinya D'en Palerm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agroturismo Sa Vinya D'en Palerm

Property: Agroturismo Sa Vinya D'en Palerm
Address: Lugar Venda de Rubio 193 | San Miguel de Balanzat, 07815 Port de Sant Miguel, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Port de Sant Miguel
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Port de Sant Miguel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sa Vinya d’en Palerm (Palerm's vineyard) is an agricultural – cattle farm of 8 hectares placed in Pla Roig, in Sa Venda de Rubio, belonging to San Miguel de Balanzat's parish, San Juan de Labritja municipal district. The Pla Roig is a representative place of Ibiza's countryside, where the carob-trees, almond-trees and fig trees spread on the red land that gives its name. The majority of the families that reside in the place cultivate the land and raise animals. Walking along the surroundings will move the visitor to a world where it is lived in a different way. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Agroturismo Sa Vinya D'en Palerm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agroturismo Sa Vinya D'En Palerm Ibiza/Port De Sant Miguel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing