We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,184)
Filter reviews
3,184 results
Traveler rating
2,159
690
183
80
72
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,159
690
183
80
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zest cafe beach grill private beach wedding function hotel service mobor beach swimming pool clean beach deluxe room excellent stay beautiful property family vacation food is excellent courteous staff beach side front office amazing experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
838 - 843 of 3,184 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

The rooms were good even the view from the balcony and rest of the amenities were also sufficient in the rooms.
Food at zest were excellent.we will visit next with our relatives as well and also we will recommend our friends.....

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Raj S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIRG, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Goa, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2018

Dear Raj S,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay at the Holiday Inn Resort Goa!

We are happy to know that you like the rooms, amenities, food and services our resort had to offer. We are thankful to you for recommending us on TripAdvisor and will sincerely look forward to welcoming you again with your family.

Management Reply

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

We had a great time at holiday inn , we come all together 23 people all the family and friends we enjoyed a lot . Food is very good. All the start are very helpful and friendly. Hotel location is very good and hotel is very clean . We love to come back again with all my friends and family. As our experience at holiday inn was excellent..

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ripal k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIRG, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Goa, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2018

Dear Ripal K,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Resort Goa!

We are indeed delighted that your family and friends enjoyed the stay at our resort. We have shared your praise with our team. Needless to say, your feedback will surely motivate the team to constantly strive for excellence.

Thank you once again and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back.

Management Reply

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018

I went to this place in the month of May, and has an amazing time satying at this huge property. They have an amazing pool with all the basic amenities.One can easily relax around the pool. Extra towels are always around the pool, which I found to be an additional benefit at this place. But as other places Swimming pool has its own timings and closes in the evening.

The Best thing about this place is its Well Maintained and Super Amazing Beach. The white sand beach is properly maintained by them and is one of the very few less crowded beaches in this place.

Apart from the beach, I loved the Volley Ball Court. It could be maintained a little more better. But still enjoyed playing there.
The food is just super fantastic at this place, with proper dining and comfortable seating.
I really enjoyed the seafood served here but the vegetarian food was also quite nice.
They also provide the shuttle service to the airport.

Overall an amazing experience of mine at this place. Loved it, would definitely recommend this place in South Goa.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jatin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIRG, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Goa, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2018

Dear Jatin T,
We appreciate for taking the time to share your review regarding your stay at The Holiday Inn Resort Goa.
It is wonderful to know that we were able to make your stay memorable and that our product met your expectations overall.
We hope that you will notice more exciting improvements at the resort on your next visit and sincerely look forward to welcoming you back.
Management Reply

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

All the staff are very cordial.we liked the resort ,it is in a very good location.Had very nice stay,fun.Food is excellent.Conference hall is big enough to accommodate 700 guests.Nice for family functions and for bussiness trip as well...

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank ParulT67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIRG, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Goa, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2018


Parul T,
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback following your stay.
We are very happy to know that you had a memorable stay and your kind comments regarding our staff and services is greatly appreciated.
Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Management Reply

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

I had come to attend meeting here and i loved the property as resort is very close to the beach and beach is very nice and clean . Food and service was excellent . Even hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. My all the group had great time .
We will visit this hotel soon with family this time.
Thanks to all the team of holiday inn for excellent service.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Deepa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIRG, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Resort Goa, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2018

Dear Deepa G,
Greetings from Holiday Inn Resort Goa!
Thank you so much for sharing your experience and words of appreciation. We are humbled and delighted to hear that you enjoyed the food and our hospitality.
It has always been our endeavor to deliver the best of our services and glad to know that it is appreciated by guest like you.
Thanking you and looking forward to your next visit.
Management Reply

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews