We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great atmosphere”
Review of Jazz Inn

Jazz Inn
Ranked #8 of 83 Restaurants in Cavelossim
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: Indian, Bar, Asian, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Kids, Special occasions, Large groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: With its tasteful and unique decor, great food and the best entertainment, Jazz Inn makes the perfect dining location for any occasion. Our extensive A La Carte Menu offers a selection of mouth watering dishes to tantalize your taste buds. We have everything from Goan and Indian dishes to European and Chinese cuisine. We have thirst quenching lagers and soft drinks, exotic cocktails, wines and spirits and a whole host more!
bath
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere”
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Good food with friendly and helpfull staff. A good selection of food at a very reasonable price. Great local entertainment. Only downside, the chairs are very uncomfortable

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank hoppolesg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

251 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    137
    60
    32
    13
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Hampshire, England
Level Contributor
647 reviews
375 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 310 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed December 18, 2012 via mobile

Had a late lunch here and it was only average. Staff were more interested in the tv than us and the food was ordinary at best

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Worth a visit”
Reviewed December 10, 2012

We ate here several times during our stay fabulous food great entertainment and super staff.
Have been coming to Goa for several years now and the Jazz Inn is always one of the first places we stop off at.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Judith M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Super Friendly Staff!”
Reviewed December 6, 2012 via mobile

We ate here several times and were impressed by the warm welcome and good service. The Indian dishes, calamari and fish were better than the pizza. We didn't catch the live music but the line up looked great!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TravellingCdnFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow
1 review
“family holidays in Goa”
Reviewed December 6, 2012

We visited jazz inn three times. It was friendly staff every time. live music was one time. There was non-spicy food for baby.see food was non-extra good but obvious.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vladimir S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jazz Inn also viewed

Cavelossim, South Goa District
Cavelossim, South Goa District
 
Cavelossim, South Goa District
Cavelossim, South Goa District
 

Been to Jazz Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing