We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveler rating
108
12
3
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
108
12
3
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews next year nothing is too much trouble watched the sunset little bit of paradise honeymoon suite lovely pool moment you arrive third visit arillas beach lovely place san stefanos spit roast lamb small road year after year at reasonable prices the food is great sea view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 138 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2018

Whilst in Arillas we ate here on 3 occasions, the location really is idyllic, we were so close to the sea and enjoyed having such a vast selection of meals to chose from. We found all the staff to be friendly and helpful and felt very relaxed here.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cath b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018

was in arillas so popped in to see nicos and Angelina a warm welcome again. loved lazing round the pool with my daughters. we loved starting the day of with a no problem breakfast then laze snooze drink and eat more from their wide menu. we will be looking forward to our visit next year

Room tip: all the rooms are A+
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank darren b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

This is my 1st holiday and I can’t praise this place anymore, food was amazing, staff are so friendly, the made me feel very welcome. It’s a beautiful place and I’m looking forward to coming back soon xx

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Curious761319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

What can I say that’s not been said already had a great time yet again nothing was too much trouble Iv not sent a review for some time but need to let everybody know what a fantastic stay we had Nickos& Angela was perfect hosts as well the boys and all the staff definitely going back next year

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Derek H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018

The restaurant is ideally located next to the beach and you can sit and watch the wonderful sunsets. I ordered the garlic mussels for starters followed by the lamb chops crisply done on the grill as requested. Both dishes tasted lovely and the service was fine. Highly recommended

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank alan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews