We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveler rating
108
12
3
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
108
12
3
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews next year nothing is too much trouble watched the sunset little bit of paradise honeymoon suite lovely pool moment you arrive third visit arillas beach lovely place san stefanos spit roast lamb small road year after year at reasonable prices the food is great sea view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 138 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2018

The restaurant is ideally located next to the beach and you can sit and watch the wonderful sunsets. I ordered the garlic mussels for starters followed by the lamb chops crisply done on the grill as requested. Both dishes tasted lovely and the service was fine. Highly recommended

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank alan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018

I have just returned from Mirage for the second year running. Last year I took the kids (11 and 13) and this year I took the girls! Both trips were amazing. The apartments are in a prime position, right on the beach with water activities on hand if you like that sort of stuff. Mirage studios are a family run affair, Angela and Nikos work tirelessly alongside their sons, Spiros and Billy. If you want VIP treatment on holiday, this is the place to be! Plenty of fab restaurants and bars in walking distance too. It's the kids' turn to go with me next year....apartment already booked.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tanjacevi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

Location location location. Stunning. From start to finish with the brilliant hardworking Angela ,Nikos the boss. Spiros and the fabulous Billy. Who were always there to hand us our vino. George who looked after our office. Anyone that comes here can only want to return again, as we are. Already booked for next year. Yammas

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Sam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018 via mobile

Upon first arriving, we were greated by Angela who runs the apartments with her family. From the first moment we were felt most welcome and nothing was ever too much for the family. Every request was meet.
The apartments are very clean and cleaned daily. We were in the new studios which are beautifully appointed to the highest standard. The facilities are also second to none. Beautiful pool with sea view and amazing gardens; the bar is also beautiful. The team really do cater for every need and the owners sons: Vasilis (the lazy one) and Spiro (the other son) are a great laugh looking after all ages.
We will certainly return and can not wait to visit our new Greek family.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank liamAdair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2018 via mobile

I think the other reviews say it all, location, owners and staff, rooms, pool all couldn't be better! A relaxing holiday to the extreme. We rarely return to a holiday resort but we are already planning our return visit which I can't wait for!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Mel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews