We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern Villa in peaceful area”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Argaka, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
benmores
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Modern Villa in peaceful area”
Reviewed October 13, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We chose Villa Saraliana as we are regular vIsitors to Cyprus and knew this is an exclusive area. Sandy beach Villas are in a quiet area which was perfect for us and we had a hire car which I would recommend to stay here although you could use taxi's. We were just a couple of minutes walk to the beach, and it was great to have it to yourself, even in August we only saw one other couple. There are sunbeds free to use on the beach with this villa. There were views over fields towards Latchi and from the balcony you could watch the sunset. The pool is a really good size and has corner roman steps, a nice pool man visits to check the levels etc. there are sunbeds and sun umbrellas. The villa is clean and large. In the basement there was a pool table and ping pong plus a bedroom. There is a roof terrace and underground parking. The villa has airconditioning which can be controlled in each room individually. As you enter the villa there is a nice open feel and there is a lounge area with flat screen tv, leather sofa and coffee table. A dining table and kitchen with nice fridge freezer and dishwasher plus a twin bedroom and bathroom. The first floor had 2 double bedrooms and a bathroom with patio doors and a super terrace with more seating and lovely views. There is also a nice seating area with wicker settee and chairs, plus table and chairs and gas bbq overlooking the pool area with pergola. Joseph is on hand should you need him and although there are a few rules to follow, this was common sense and we had no problems. Overall a great place to stay for a peaceful and relaxing holiday.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2014
Dear Spencer

Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again.

Kind Regards


Joseph Smith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copper57
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Absolute gem”
Reviewed August 12, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This villa was exactly as described. It was perfect for a relaxing break with our now grown up sons. The villa was spotless and cleaners came in and changed sheets and towels and cleaned half way through the stay. Pool was checked and cleaned twice a week.
We had an upstairs balcony where we sat most evenings overlooking the sea and watched the sunset. The beach was a 2 min stroll away and most of the time there was only us there!
The beach has loggerhead turtle nests on it. A 5 min walk down the beach towards Argaka there is a pier from which you can jump in or dive off.
There is an underground garage which is perfect for keeping the car cool. You do need to be careful as you drive down into garage so don't catch the exhaust. There is a knack to it.
You need to hire a car in order to be able to get out to places or restaurants. There are plenty of nice restaurants in a Polis and along the beach front to Argaka.
Joseph was very helpful. He met us on arrival and explained where everything was and how to use the equipment. When some light bulbs went he came straight over to replace them. When I was enquiring and booking the villa he responded straight away and answered any question I had. A very personal serviceA brilliant relaxing and comfortable villa to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Liked best: Balcony view
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2014
Dear Diane

Thank you for this lovely review and we hope to see you again in the future.

Kind Regards


Joseph Smith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sc0ttishS...
Scotland
Level 4 Contributor
50 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Absolutely Amazing Villa!”
Reviewed July 27, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Just returned from a fantastic stay in Villa 4 with my husband, daughter and friends. The villa is just perfect - very clean on our arrival and a welcome pack provided. Very well laid out and having table tennis and a pool table was great for the kids. Having wifi was also great and we had no issues, despite having many apple devices between us all! The swimming pool was just perfect and a great size. The location near the beach was perfect too. It is best to have a car, as restaurants are all a few kilometres from the villa, although we did eat in often too. The gas bbq was great and all the outside terraces on the villa were perfect. Nearby towns of Polis and Latchi are worth visiting and there are a couple of restaurants at the beach of Argaka which are very good too. I would definitely recommend this villa and hope to return at some time in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa and it's amenities
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2014
Dear Irene

Thank you for this lovely review and we hope to see again in the near future.

Regards


Joseph Smith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2012
Dear Julie

Thank you for the lovely review.

Kind Regards


Joseph Smith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing