We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SK Place Crete Luxury Seafront Villas
Nearby Hotels
Almyrida Beach Hotel(Almyrida)(Great Value!)
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Emerald(Plaka)(Great Value!)
$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blazis House(Chania Town)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveler rating
98
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
98
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdaily maid servicecomplete privacyfour nightsbeautiful infinity poolthe owner managerwonderful villaa short minute walksun goes downwonderful viewabsolutely everythingjacuzzi bathquiet locationreturn next yearexcellent tavernasfantastic placeevery eveningcar hire
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 101 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2013 via mobile

14 of us took all 3 villas but you could easily just take 1 and have complete privacy. The setting and villas were perfect. Luxurious villas a short walk from the beach and town. We went in April and the weather was great, the town and beach were quite and Crete on the whole was very relaxing. Will definitely return.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kirsty W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Excellent welcome and service for our whole stay. Very spacious and luxurious, fantastic pools Short walk to beach and bars but felt very private and exclusive. Our party booked all 3 villas and whilst each different all furnished to a high standard.

Highly recommend any one of these villas.

Thank you for a fantastic relaxing break.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kate W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

These three villas have been sensibly designed with the holiday guest in mind, they are in a great location, and are equipped to a premium standard of quality.
Like children, they are all different, but it is difficult to have a favourite!.
I took a trip of 14 business colleagues and associates to visit Crete in April 2013, as a thank you for their business, and to be honest only SK Place fitted the bill in terms of accomodating a party of this size.
We rented all three, and had a brilliant time. My guests lived like Millionaires, and after 4 days you could not wipe the smiles off their faces.
The views are mesmorising. The location is perfect. being just a few hundred yards from the village, but far enough out not to be disturbed.
Katorina the owner is completely charming, and Lillie the housekeeper is a Gem.
Not cheap, - but I would highly recommend if you want the best.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Service
Thank ThefishingGardener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Excellent welcome and service for our whole stay. Very spacious and luxurious, well landscaped with great pool. Short walk to beach and bars but felt very pricate and exclusive. Would definitely recommend. Could be the best villa in Crete.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Armstrno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile

Stayed on a short break for 4 nights in April with all three villas being taken by our party.
When we arrived the villas were clean and well stocked. These are top notch places to stay, and out of season represent great VFM. Good locn near the local small town. Great little beach. Good fish restaurants.
Definitely one you want to tell our friends about and return to.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PaulNotts67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews