We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What a Great Place to spend Christmas”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Southern Palms Beach Resort
Ranked #10 of 29 Hotels in Diani Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Redditch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“What a Great Place to spend Christmas”
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Journey from airport is longer than you want it to be and even worse if you get caught in the traffic at Likoni Ferry which can add another 2.5 hours sat in queues.
Check in at the hotel was good and quick and we were all presented with a fresh coconut to drink from which was very nice. We were in our rooms within 20 minutes and have to say whilst first impressions were they were fairly basic, they really do serve a purpose and are more comfy than they look, the beds especially.

We were there over Christmas and the decorations were awesome. Huge Xmas trees everywhere, lights from tree to tree all over the gardens - it made the atmosphere feel even better than it was anyway and they all worked so hard to put these up.

Food
Wow, what can I say here; don't think we had a bad meal... Whichever restaurant you eat in I am sure you will be pleased. The downside to eating is that they try and push their wines (c£25+ per bottle) and also hold special events (parties) on the beach that you have to pay for and at £40 per person we refused to pay and didn't attend.

The Italian I would rate 5/10 and the grill 8/10. It's nice that you are served Ala-carte as opposed to buffet style, but have to say the 2nd meal at the Italian was our worst of the whole 2 weeks and definitely wouldn't have gone back again.
We much preferred the main restaurant where there is a wide range of foods (soups, salads, mains, meats, deserts, fresh fruit etc) and you simply help yourself. Another reason I preferred this place was they had an India corner which originally I was dubious of and though a gimmick to please the Brits, but wow was I wrong. T Indian influence on Kenya was massive and the food / curries are just to die for... Not necessarily scorching hot but so spicy and tasty I could have (and nearly did) just ate these for the whole 2 weeks.

Breakfast is buffet style again and the normal to expect; eggs stations, pancakes and waffles, sausages and bacon plus all accompaniments plus the fresh fruit. All very good.

If you sit in the main restaurant try sitting next to the pond they have and watching the fish bask in the sun, whilst the Weaver Birds will take bread from your hands and then go back to weaving their nests - a great way to do breakfast...

I need to make special mention of Geoffrey on the fruit section as he an absolute star. Not only does he prepare the fruit with care and a smile on his face, but he always has a smile on his face which is infectious and in addition, he is superb at carving the vegetable and fruits into some wonderful designs.

Lunch has the main buffet open again and also the outside grill area where you can sample homemade pizzas, the best fries ever, salads, burgers, stir fries- it really is all great. The outside grill area has to be one of the best places in the world to eat as you are virtually sat on the beach and the views are just stunning.

Pools & Sunbeds
What can I say about the Pools apart from SUPERB. They look great and are great. They are cleaned every day so if you are picky about clenliness then you have no worries here. You have swim up bars at both pools which I have to say are free form and absolutely massive with all different types of depths so caters for all.
The reviews before we left said there were not enough sun beds unless you were friendly and tipped the beach boys. Well the first bit is true as they do seem scarce although if you ask, as we did on the first day of arrival, then they will get you what you need.
I spoke with Henri (great lad) and all was sorted from the following day- towels and sun beds exactly where we wanted them and when Henri was not around his colleague Manda took over and ensured we got the same beds again. We had the same beds and same place by the pool for 2 weeks as did many others and no one seemed unhappy with where they were. It was wonderful service. Thanks guys- you really looked after us..

Kids club
Our daughter (8.5 years old) does not usually join these clubs, normally preferring the pool all day but we could not keep her away. Zubeda is the leader of the club and we cannot speak highly enough of her and her team (Bobo was our daughters favorite) how she looks after the kids and keeps them interested with different games and crafts etc. A real credit to the hotel plus helps them meet many holiday friends.
One of the highlights had to be the fashion show they produced,all of the kids borrowing clothes from the boutique shop and parading the catwalk in style. just great.

Entertainment Team
Just a great team and really something for everyone. I played water polo (or water fighting with the Germans) and beach volleyball every day, my Mum went and did water aqua aerobics twice daily with all ages and my wife looked after the beds, ensured the beer didn't go stale and caught the sun!!!

The evening entertainment on the whole was great with some stunning shows and acrobats / dancers. There were the occasional shows that mad you cringe as did some of the bands but it all made the ambiance of the place, after all its Africa so it can't be all samey.

Beach
We have been to the Caribbean and Hawaii and have to say this beach ranks with them all. Lovely pure white sand and although a little seaweed, its cleaned every day and is not a problem. The water is awesome and warmer than the average bath
Beach boys are a little pain but good sport for bartering with. We found Captain Nemo (out of complex onto beach and turn right- you will find him at end of complex (150 yards). If you want to go snorkelling to the reef he was brilliant for us swimming with you an pointing things out you would never know about and feeding the fish- wonderful sight to see Nemo fish, angel fish, zebra fish etc just brilliant.
With regards to snorkelling and the reef, we went to Kenya in 1996(just a mile or so further up the beach) and have to say remember the reef when it was virtually all alive and colourful so to see I with basically no colour and all dead was sad and disappointing but as I said earlier the fish we wanted to see are still there.

Bedrooms
As mentioned earlier, beds really comfortable and all other bits including hair dryer (quite powerful so the wife says!!) within the room you would expect.
One thing we noticed, if you have a kids single bed, they didn't have mosquito nets over them!! All main beds had 4 posters with built on nets although in fairness we only saw 1 mosi =in the room over 2 weeks.
We had George looking after our room and he was just great, immaculate clean rooms every day, fresh refills of water and coffee plus whatever you needed and he introduced us to his mates (dressed all in green) who basically supplied fresh coconuts on request - they climb while u wait and then prepare them so you can drink and then eat the flesh -it's a great sight and the milk is so sweet and refreshing it's just delightful. Nothing was ever too much for them
Our room numbers were 112/113 and we were very pleased. Ground floor, less than a minutes' walk anywhere and far enough from the entertainment area not to be too noisy at night (although it was never that bad)

General
Regards to the wifi, it's bloody useless so please don't waste your time and try to even make a connection as despite continually showing as four bars (i.e. full), the bandwidth must be minute as I only managed to connect half a dozen times in 2 weeks and even then it just continually frozen so don't waste your time...

The brochures state gentlemen need to wear trousers in the evening but there really is no dress code and 95% of all men wear shorts.

BIG TIP......The power socket they use are English. Take a 4 or 6 space extension lead as they only have 1 or 2 plugs in the rooms.

Overall
We would definitely go back again. It's a lovely hotel, great people excellent service and 3 generations satisfied adequately.

Room Tip: Have to say we had great room - 1 minute from everywhere 112 ground floor. Be aware that there are u...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lowey007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
southernpalmsbeach, Guest Relations Manager at Southern Palms Beach Resort, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Dear Lowey007,

Greetings Lowey, Thank you for taking your precious time to write this awesome review on Southern Palms Beach Resort. your full report is indeed helpful to all the future guests who would love to spend their holiday with us.
You couldn't have said it better than you already did. It is indeed a lovely hotel with great people, and excellent service for 3 generations all well catered for.
Christmas is very big to us and have our house traditions that see very many repeat guests visiting just to be part of the huge ceremony.
We are glad you acknowledged the effort put to make it a season to remember.
The good food, superb pools, kids entertainment club famous with Bobo and Zubeda , the great animation team, clean rooms especially with George your attendant has put a wide and radiant smile to our faces just to know it met with your approval.
We have noted the issue of the wifi and are looking for a solution.

Thank you once again and we look forward to your next visit as you promise.

Remember us to your lovely family and tell your daughter that Bobo says Jambo!!

Warm regards,

Betty.

Guest relations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,307 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    627
    455
    140
    50
    35
See reviews for
381
567
55
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (207)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mombasa, Kenya
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Been there for work purposes but I must say the rooms are ok and the food is lovely.. Not forgetting the jolly staff.. The place is truly elegant.. Though they need to train the staff more in being cordial.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank techamza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
southernpalmsbeach, Guest Relations Manager at Southern Palms Beach Resort, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Dear Techamza,

Thank you for the wonderful review, short and precise . We are glad to know that we satisfy both holiday makers and those at work. your gracious words are very motivating especially when you mention the staff as jolly, nice rooms and lovely food. All adding up to a beautiful and elegant hotel.
We have taken note of the cordial training you suggested and will look into it, In the mean time thank you for visiting with us and we look forward to your next one soon.

Thank you and kind regards,

Betty .

Guest Relations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashford, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed January 22, 2014 via mobile

What a wonderful place best holiday in 20years. Made some amazing friends and the service and attention was 5 star we can not wait to return. We both had appointments in the salon and shopped in the shop both top quality. The staff went out of their way to make us happy and the entertainment kept us amused all the time. Food excellent didn't want to go anywhere else. The sky divers just added to our amazing holiday and we were made to feel like the only people in this hotel well done especially Phil(porter who went beyond the call of duty) Stanley,( room attendant extradinair) Edward (good bar man)and Betty(a marvell). See you all soon

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Phil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
southernpalmsbeach, Guest Relations Manager at Southern Palms Beach Resort, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
Dear Phil P,

BEST HOLIDAY IN 20 YRS!!!! Wow, That could only happen here in Southern Palms and you absolutely discovered the secret!! THE STAFF, they crown your holiday experience with their warm sincere smiles and will stop at nothing to make sure all guests are completely satisfied and happy. The new fond friends you made all adds to the 5 star attention and services you personally received as is with all our loving guests.
The excellent food, amazing sky divers, as well as our staff Phil, Stanley, Edward and last but not least Me among others. Thank you so much for your kind words, we too are happy to add you as our beloved guest.

We all cannot wait to see you very soon. Karibu Tena!.

Warm regards,

Betty.

Guest relations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 21, 2014 via mobile

In short southern palms resort is absolutely out of this world. And the staff there are some of the most friendliest I have ever met in the world. Just to mention a few Frederick (the president ) Alfonso the room attendant. Stephen the beach bar waiter., noor, Hussein, frank, defense, Betty, all of who including all the other very special staff were just amazing in every way. Me and my girlfriend stayed at this resort and it has firmly embedded itself in our hearts. The people of Kenya are lovely in every way. And we will going back definately. The food was beautiful, the resort was immaculate and the beach was just perfect.

Stayed January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
southernpalmsbeach, Guest Relations Manager at Southern Palms Beach Resort, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
Dear John S,

John in short, We are the World's Best. The best hotel, the staff, Crazy Mr President, Alfonso, Stephen, Noor, Hussein, Frank, Defense and Me of course. We are extremely enthralled to know that we all hold a special place in your hearts.
The good people of Kenya, beautiful food, clean resort and perfect beach, What more can we say!! other than we all wait in anticipation for your return.

Pass our love to your delightful girlfriend with a big Jambo!

Thank you and warm regards,

Betty.

Guest Relations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth and Kinross, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
74 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Stayed for a week in this beautiful resort.
Staff was very accommodating when arrived and through our stay. We got a room on the ground floor for the first 2 nights before we went on safari. The room seemed very dark and not very clean but been relocated when we came back. Got a lovely clean room on the first floor with a little bit of a sea view. The bathrooms however need an update.The first day, we couldn´t get any hot water however this was soon sorted and we never had a problem again. Make sure your balcony door is properly locked because you do get occational furry visitors - not a big deal though - remember you are in Africa. The room was situated right oposite the pool and evening entertainment but it never was an issue. Unless you have a small child you don´t really go to bed before 11pm while on holidays, do you?
There is a mini bar in the room although you are charged for it even if you are on AI. It´s hard to understand as you get the same stuff if you walk down a few steps and get the same drinks for free at one of the bars. I do understand there are also guests who are on a half board basis, but surely this could be organised better.
There is a safe in every room you also have to pay for. Not much but I think this should be free of charge in a 4* hotel.
The resort has a fantastic location. I loved the beach and miss the long walks already. The beach boys could be a real pain but also a source of an interesting information about Kenya. Don´t be affraid to talk, some of them are better than any tour guide.
Never had a problem with sunlounchers at the beach or pool. There were always plenty available any time during the day. The pools and all the public areas were always very clean. The food was fantastic. I´ve visited many resorts like this were the food in a buffet was rather tasteless. Kenyans however know how to cook. Plenty of choice and everything really tasty and you will always find something different. Try the naan bread, they make it better than in any Indian. Tried the pizza at the snack bar which was very good too. I can´t comment on the other restaurants as there was no need to visit them.
Animation team was great, you will never be bored.
For the UK tourists - don´t need any socket adaptor they are the same as in UK. No problem in exchanging the currancy at the hotel, you´ll need KES and USD, you are able to exchange GBP and Euros. For those online dependent there is a free wifi available at the reception and lobby.
Finally the staff - they all are very hardworking, polite, fun and made you feel most welcome. My special thanks goes to Alex, who kept our room always clean and tidy, at the restaurant - Sydney, Stella and Hussein, you all did a great job.
Overall I am more than happy to recommend this place and would stay myself again with no hesitation.

Room Tip: room 229 was nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 8munros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
southernpalmsbeach, Guest Relations Manager at Southern Palms Beach Resort, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
Dear 8munros,

Greetings to you, we are happy to read your terrific review and very proud to have you call it a very nice place, the amount of information you offer on our behalf is enough to clear any doubts for any future guest planning to visit our lovely resort as you experienced it yourself.
The beautiful beach, great entertainment, Superb food especially the Pizzas and tasty nans proudly done by our own chef, not forgetting the always friendly staff who are warm and accommodating Stella, Hussein, and Sydney.
We have taken note of the areas of improvement and will look into them, however we are glad that nothing stopped you from enjoying your holiday and wouldn't hesitate to pack and come back again.
Well!! we welcome you with both arms anytime you are ready, we are always ready too.

Thank you and warm regards,

Betty.

Guest relations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Douglas IOM
Level Contributor
94 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Spent a week at this hotel for the second time in Kenya and this hotel..Had a fantastic holiday even with a broken arm.Luckily I HAVE A FANTASTIC HUSBAND so no problems in the pool as he helped me in and carried me around the pool.Now for the review!!!

We travelled with from Gatwick airport and pre booked a taxi.It took 2 hours 30 minutes to get to the hotel but this included a stop at Diani Beach Hospital so we could purchase some malaria tablets.Excellent service and much cheaper than getting your tablets in the UK.I usually get bitten loads by mossies but sprayed each night with Deet no bites at all!!

FOOD- excellent .The buffet restaurant is very good -loads of choice from salads to curries. My favourite place to eat was the Boriti snack bar next to the pool. It had fabulous freshly made pizzas plus lovely Caesar salads. Loads of choice for hot dishes.Tried the Grill in the evening -very good - you need to pre book -part of your all inclusive package. Best to pre book your meal there early on your arrival. The hotel also has an Italian restaurant which you need to pre book. In the afternoon by the beach bar you can help yourselves to sandwiches ,cakes,coffee or tea.

ACTIVITIES- loads to do .From water aerobics/land aerobics by the pool to guided beach walks .Volley ball on the beach. Deep sea fishing you can book near to the beach bar very reasonably priced. I usually do this always on holiday but due to my broken arm didn't try it this time.

TV- there is a huge television near reception around the corner from the main hotel bar if you want peace and quiet or like my husband you want to watch live premiership football in the evening (Kenya is 3 hours ahead).

TREATS- had a lovely manicure from Judy and my husband had a brilliant massage from the same lady. You will see the ladies walking around the complex. Highly recommended.

THE BEACH-had no problems with hassle from locals -walked up and down the beach with my ipod probably 10 times a day.The locals only want to talk to you so very safe.

INFO PRE TRAVEL- remember that there is a £30 departure tax. Get your Kenyan shillings from home so you can give the staff tips - they do appreciate it and deserve it.

Many thanks to Gideon for cleaning our room and to Peter and Justus who looked after us so well at the pool side bar. Stacey the First Choice rep was very helpful. Loved seeing the monkeys everyday in the hotel grounds and on our balcony, but watch out, if you leave things on your balcony the monkeys may pinch them! If you are lucky you may see the bush baby who apparently arrives at 8pm above the bar near reception.

Room Tip: If you don't want monkeys on your balcony, go for a ground floor room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank monketteDouglasIOM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
southernpalmsbeach, Guest Relations Manager at Southern Palms Beach Resort, responded to this review, January 24, 2014
Dear Monkette,

We are delighted to hear from you and especially to know that you are safely back home as you had a sick arm.
Your knowledgeable tips for all future travelers especially to Kenya and indeed Southern Palms make us extremely proud to call you our "beloved ambassador" everything you said from the amazing staff, excellent food, hotel activities and recreation, treats, beautiful beach, travel information and all things nice are all beneficial to a our next visiting guests.
What more can we say other than thank you for visiting us especially Gideon your one and always room steward, he shouts a big Jambo!! to you.
Please remember us to your loving husband as we look forward to your next stay with us soon..hopefully with arm well again.

Thank you and warm regards,

Betty.

Guest relations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2014

My daughter and I stayed here for 3 nights in late November and it is truly a wonderful resort. Staff were friendly & helpful, food terrific and the pool area amazing. We had a pool view room on the ground floor with a balcony which was great. Highly recommended!!

Room Tip: Have a camel ride on the beach, truly amazing experience! :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ediden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
southernpalmsbeach, Guest Relations Manager at Southern Palms Beach Resort, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Dear Ediden,

Thank you so much for the kind words especially when you call it a wonderful resort, we are glad that you enjoyed your holiday with us, and that the amazing pool, terrific food, friendly and helpful staff, your room with the amazing view all met with your approval.
We are proud that you recommend the Resort too, we do look forward to your next visit with us .

Thank you and kind regards.

Betty.

Guest relations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Diani Beach hotels
2.9 mi away
Diani Sea Resort
Diani Sea Resort
#4 of 29 in Diani Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 964 reviews
4.4 mi away
The Sands at Nomad
The Sands at Nomad
#7 of 29 in Diani Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 407 reviews
2.9 mi away
Waterlovers Beach Resort
Waterlovers Beach Resort
#2 of 29 in Diani Beach
5.0 of 5 bubbles 378 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Jacaranda Indian Ocean Beach Resort
5.4 mi away
Afrika Pearl & Spa
Afrika Pearl & Spa
#17 of 29 in Diani Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 147 reviews
5.1 mi away
Baobab Beach Resort & Spa
Baobab Beach Resort & Spa
#5 of 29 in Diani Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,472 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Southern Palms Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Southern Palms Beach Resort

Property: Southern Palms Beach Resort
Address: Diani Beach Road, Diani Beach, Ukunda 80400, Kenya
Phone Number:
Location: Kenya > Coast Province > Ukunda > Diani Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Diani Beach
#7 Romantic Hotel in Diani Beach
#7 Family Hotel in Diani Beach
#10 Luxury Hotel in Diani Beach
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Diani Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Southern Palms Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 298
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This dramatic hotel with its fantastic pools and beautiful beach is the perfect spot to relax after a safari… or simply visit to relax! The warm and very African feel of the hotel with comfortable rooms, well appointed bathrooms and selection of restaurants offers guests plenty of places to lounge in the sun and almost as many shady spots to enjoy a bit of a breeze and a good book. All rooms have quiet, split unit air conditioners, televisions, mini fridges and coffee and tea making facilities. There is a safe (chargeable) in each room and a business center located in the main building with internet or wifi access in public areas. The drama of the huge, traditional makuti (thatched) roof in the main restaurant offers the Chef a terrific showcase for a varied selection of local and international dishes on the buffet or you could indulge at one of the a la carte restaurants (chargeable) for a special occasion or just a quiet evening for two. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotel.de, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Jovago.com, HostelWorld, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Southern Palms Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Southern Palms Beach Hotel Diani
Southern Palms Beach Diani

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing