We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular, 1 minute from the beach”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Diani Beach, Ukunda, Coast Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mina S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spectacular, 1 minute from the beach”
Reviewed May 17, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Nicolette's property is stunning, there is a single detail that she didn't think about. Every room is beautiful designed and furnished and the swimming pool is perfect to wake up to. Our group had an amazing weekend and we loved the food prepared by Chef Shee. Will definitely be coming back here in the future!

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EdlaG4
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect birthday weekend”
Reviewed March 28, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Everything is as it shows in the pictures, the Bohemian house was perfect for my birthday weekend. The highlight of our staying was Shee, the cooker, he made our staying easier and delicious at the same time.
Nicolette, was very helpful and easy to reach out. Thank you :)

Date of stay: March 2018
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sa T
Waldau
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2019 for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing