We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveler rating
74
14
5
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
14
5
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 96 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2016 via mobile

As we are 18-20 year olds this place was great, good music and lively atmosphere considering it was early June. The cocktails were delicious and so were the 3 Greek gods that I met in there that night but seriously, cracking little bar and the DJ was friendly too, he played songs that we requested. By far one of the best night bars to visit if you're young looking for a good night in tsilivi as everywhere else seemed to be dead!

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with friends
Thank shannonbarbara11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 weeks in June 16, was my first time in Greece so I was a bit unsure of what to expect. This place made our holiday (25 of us in total) we all absolutely loved it, rooms are perfect, very clean and cleaners came every day, fresh towels and bedding whenever (not often you get that). The food was spot in, between us we had everything on the menu and couldn't fault anything. The management/staff couldn't do enough for us, we enjoyed it that much after 2 days if leaving we have all booked to go back next year! Would highly reccomend this place. Thank You to all at Planet.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
Thank Nattalie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

We usually book Planos Appts but by mistake ended up at Planet Appts. It was magic, the staff, food and accommodation were excellent. We didn't stay by the pool, preferring to walk and see the surroundings. It has a lively bar with all sports covered and very friendly staff. Rooms were kept spotless and thanks to our cleaner who always had a smile. Overall a very enjoyable 2 weeks

Room Tip: We were on third (top) floor. Would not suit people with walking difficulties
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2015 via mobile

Great atmosphere, good friendly staff. Fabulous cocktail and food menu. Had a great fun filled evening here. Very clean and will definitely go back here next year. Easily accessible and had friends staying here they loved it and would go back.

Stayed: September 2015, traveled with friends
Thank kkathk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2015 via mobile

Me and my friend had a very nice time at this pub. Good service and a very entertainer bar staff that made us laugh. Ricky you are one of a kind. Wish to come back someday. Hugs and kisses M&M, Sweden

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Malin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews