We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still the best accommodation in Zakynthos”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Andreolas Luxury Suites
Ranked #29 of 51 Hotels in Tsilivi
Certificate of Excellence
Devon
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Still the best accommodation in Zakynthos”
Reviewed May 28, 2012

We were unable to go to the Andreolas Luxury Suites last year but have just returned from our 6th holiday there! We always said we would never go to the same place twice, but the Andreolas is so fantastic we just cannot keep away. When we arrived on 17 May 2012, everywhere was spotless, beautifully newly decorated and the welcome and service were second to none. We are made to feel part of the lovely Andreolas family, from Jenny and Heracles to the latest addition, 18 month old Eugenia. The setting, literally a few feet from the crystal clear sea, the privacy of it's own sunbathing lawn above the beach and the amazing quality of all the fittings and furniture ensure they fully justify their title of luxury suites. I'm afraid that once you have been there, you will want to keep coming back. Jenny's breakfasts are legendary and really set you up for the day. My entire family cannot speak highly enough of this place. If you go nowhere else in Greece, go here!

Room Tip: All the suites are first class and even side suites have sea views from the balcony. Some corner sui...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ContentedDevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    117
    15
    5
    1
    2
See reviews for
50
64
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Burnham-on-Crouch, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2011

We have just returned from another great holiday at Andreolas and as always had a great welcome from all the family, including the new addition Eugenie. We were spoilt as always with the wonderful breakfasts and of course the loukoumades that Jenny spoils my husband
with. The staff are really great and keep the hotel and the rooms spotless. Everyone makes you feel welcome and cannot do enough for you. A lovely spot right by the sea. Thank you all at Andreolas and we will see you again next year.,

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandy300148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 11, 2011

Once we arrived at the Andreolas apartments we were made to feel very welcome and Mrs. Andreolas (Jenny) greeted us straight away and showe around our apartment and where everything was, which we were not used to.

The location and the ambience surrounding this place made us feel very happy and the Andreolas family made it all the more enjoyable. We had a nice breakfast every morning which depending on your preference comprised of a choice of cereal, fresh fruit, cooked breakfast and other homemade pastries, which were very nice.

The fact that you could walk out of your room and walk straight in to the Ionian sea was and added bonus, we all loved it especially our 7yr old daughter who was in her element.

This is without any doubt the best place we have been to thus far, and can't recommend it enough, I would go back tomorrow if we could.

We are looking to go back next year, and if your looking for somewhere nice to have a meal, we would strongly recommend the Nemisis restaurant which is just down the road from where we stayed, special thanks to Dennis who waited on us, he really did look after us each and every time we went there to eat.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marauder08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 1, 2011

It was our first time to Tsilivi and we couldn't have found a better place to stay. The last two weeks in August are the busiest time of year in the resort but the Andreolas was a calm oasis, right on the beach and just yards away from the sea. We sat outside to enjoy breakfast each day and then were able to eat out in the evening - it was fantastic to have Freddies Beach Bar so close at hand as we were able to call in and see what specialities Ritsa could offer us for dinner in the evenings, before strolling back along the beach at night. As a base for a relaxing beach holiday this was an excellent choice.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kay H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haifa, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2011

We stayed there for 8 days- August 3rd to 10th, and had a great time.

This lovely hotel is run by a family (mother and daughter) who are always willing to help and recommend great restaurants and activities in the island.

There are about 10 rooms; every room is a suite with a sea view balcony, and a little kitchen. In our kitchen we had a coffee machine, kettle, refrigerator, toaster and dishes. The room is very spacious and clean. There's a safe in the room and the hotel entrance is locked with a key only hotel members have.

Only breakfast is included, which is great since there are some great restaurants on the island. The breakfast is very good, a buffet of delicious cheese, vegetables, sausage, yogurt, different kinds of bread, fruits, and homemade cakes and cookies. We had to leave early in the morning twice during our stay, so the night before they brought us breakfast to our room with a big smile and no extra charge.
In general there's a good welcoming feeling in this hotel.

The location is great and the beach is two steps away from the hotel patio, where you can find sun beds on the grass. The beach in front of the hotel is not crowded at all. The hotel is 5 to 10 minutes walk away from the center of town and the pickup stop for many attractions.

All in all, this is a great hotel and although it's a bit pricier than others, it's worth every euro!!!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank mayakip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 16, 2011

Me and my friend stayed here in this hotel for 5 days and what a treat it was.
We are from Australia and it was our first time in Zakynthos, they were very helpful with ideas of things to do and the hotel is perfectly situated in Tsilivi, close but not to close to the action. It is also situated right on the water with private access to the beach which worked great for us.
The rooms were clean and had everything you need with plenty of space and great balcony.
Thanx for the great stay

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2011

Over all a pleasant stay with the rooms very clean, spacious, great view & very friendly service. The hotel is family run hence a very warm welcome & stay. Great advice on where to eat, sights to see. The beach is nice & clean, although shallow (you have to walk out far to swim! ). It's a shame the hotel has no beach chairs on the sand, but there is no sand out front of hotel! Very good homemade breakfast!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marika07921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tsilivi hotels
0.6 mi away
Balcony Hotel
Balcony Hotel
#2 of 51 in Tsilivi
447 reviews
0.3 mi away
Christy's Beach Villas
Christy's Beach Villas
#27 of 51 in Tsilivi
81 reviews
0.0 mi away
Tsilivi Beach Hotel
Tsilivi Beach Hotel
#23 of 51 in Tsilivi
880 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Anetis Hotel
Anetis Hotel
#30 of 51 in Tsilivi
61 reviews
0.6 mi away
Zante Pantheon Hotel
Zante Pantheon Hotel
#9 of 51 in Tsilivi
251 reviews
0.2 mi away
Contessina Hotel
Contessina Hotel
#3 of 51 in Tsilivi
1,279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Andreolas Luxury Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Andreolas Luxury Suites

Property: Andreolas Luxury Suites
Address: Tsilivi Beach, Tsilivi, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Tsilivi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Tsilivi
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Tsilivi
#13 Family Hotel in Tsilivi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Andreolas Luxury Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At Andreolas Luxury Suites a truly unique stay awaits you. This charming boutique hotel offers 10 uniquely styled suites. Through genuine services and heartfelt recommendations your stay in Zakynthos will truly be one to remember. Due to the intimate atmosphere, the stylish decorations in the rooms and public spaces, the hotel offers a stay that is far from the ordinary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Andreolas Luxury Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Andreolas Luxury Hotel Tsilivi
Andreolas Luxury Suites Zakynthos/Tsilivi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing