We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (591)
Filter reviews
591 results
Traveler rating
319
172
67
21
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
319
172
67
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor gym half board lovely hotel air con deluxe room shuttle bus to the beach pool bar next year breakfast and dinner an upgrade minute walk hotel owner pool view quiet area sandra's bar bars and restaurants greek night
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 591 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2017

Stayed at the Park Hotel for a week, couldn't think of a single fault. Don't get me wrong, the hotel is in no way perfect, but it was ideal for what we wanted. Closest supermarket around 2 minutes away, fridges in room which was good so definitely buy your own water. Actual tsilivi town centre around 10-15 minute walk, perfect for walking off a large meal. Beach around 20 minutes away, again a nice walk right through town. Quad rentals around 5 minutes away, any tours and boat trips you wish to do pick you up from a bar 3 minutes away. Nice pool, great comfy sun loungers, there are wasps around the pool but they just seem to drink the water, not really an issue. The food, I honestly couldn't fault it, it is fairly basic and there aren't a ridiculous amount of options to choose from, but what is out is very tasty. The wifi isn't the best but I didn't need to use it once. We didn't pay that much for a week stay here, so our expectations weren't that high, but we were pleasantly surprised. I would definitely consider staying at this very smart hotel again.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank kieranspencer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2017 via mobile

good :
1. clean rooms with daily service
2. late check out
3. clean hotel in general

bad :
1. no wifi , have to get a passcode everyday which allows 30 minutes and then takes 15 minutes to log on
2. wasnt able to get an extra key for the room even after requesting a few times . came back late and door wouldnt open , night guard had no clue how to make a new key and finally used his master key for the night . luckily no one else was locked out or there would be an issue
3. horrible coffee at breakfast , carry your own coffee or tea bags
4. wasps near the swimming pool be careful
5. 1 bottle of water 2 euros . go to the supermarket 2 mins walk and buy 6 bottles for 1.30 euros
6. dinner okish mixed bag some good, minimal to no choice for vegetarians and fish on the menu some days

overall if this is a 4 star wouldnt say it is , not atleast in my mind

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Kaustavhalder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017 via mobile

This is a lovely little hotel, however, we had booked a Superior room which turned out to be fairly basic with a tiny balcony overlooking scrubland to the side of the hotel. We were offered an upgrade to a Deluxe room which was slightly bigger with a larger balcony overlooking the pool area but at a cost of another 150 euros. This included two 30 minute massages at the hotel spa. We refused on principle as I felt that this is purely to drum up business for the spa which seems very quiet.

On checking out we were informed by the receptionist that if we ever considered returning to the hotel we should book direct and not through a package deal as we would get "profits". It seems that the package deal customers get the poorest rooms.

Spoiled what was otherwise a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank ScotlandTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017

We returned to the Park for 19 nights again this year after a one year break and could not believe the changes. The Hotel has gone from strength to strength it has always had friendly staff and always been clean but this year well !!. The food was (Hmm) great the new chef and menu have taken food to a new level with a great selection of trad dishes which if you weren't sure about were explained to you so you didn't have to pass them over or try blindly. Meal times were longer so if you wanted early dinner to go out or a later meal for a quiet night you were catered for and breakfast early enough for a bright start or late enough for a lay in. The pool bar served snacks and hot and drinks all day. The pool and gardens (with gym) were always clean and tidy and the sun beds (which there were plenty) were the best. Would we go again YES! we are already planning next year and going as a full family. So in conclusion thank you to Illias and all his very hard working staff see you next year

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank colinliz2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile

We are still here & if you thinking of booking just book it now.... it's gorgeous. The food is fantastic. Really lovely. Staff friendly and lovely too... pool area clean & tidy. Loungers are so comfy.
Nothing is too much trouble. Rooms cleaned daily... and the hot sun tops it off....

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank U71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews