We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bianco e Rosso

Bianco e Rosso
Ranked #33 of 97 Restaurants in Tsilivi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Mexican, Pizza, Mediterranean, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Dining on a budget, Kids, Special occasions, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: The restaurant is located in the center of Tsilivi. Its an Italian and Mexican restaurant only opened this year. it serves delicious taste of food and an amazing service.its opened from midday until late at night.
yorkshire
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2014

We visited this restaurant twice during our holiday because the food and service was that good.Had to wait a little while but it was well worth it.We had starters and mains pasta and rice dishes and they were all excellent, mouth watering and very tasty.The Staff were lovely, remembering us from our first visit at the start of our holiday to the visit on the last day of our holiday.Would highly recommend.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank yorkshireangie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

330 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    227
    54
    28
    13
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“best restaurant in tsilivi”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2014

Bianco e Rosso..the best restaurant in tsilivi..i like this place the food is perfevt and very very yummy..the staff are very friendly and they make you fell like home..the pizza are great specialy the la valentino pizza and pollo e mais pizza are the best...the pasta are very teasty..the gamberoni vesuvio are my favourite...i love this place...everyone should try this restaurant...

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Klaudia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashby de la Zouch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Best lasagne ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2014

We ate here twice during our holiday. Food & service were excellent, the 2 waiters were very friendly. The lasagne was the best I've ever tasted. The pasta my husband ordered was also very good. This is well worth a visit.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank traceydonisthorpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely atmosphere, great staff, great food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2014

Came here in a group of 6, the staff were really wonderful and really enjoyable to talk to, a good laugh. the food portions are large and the food is really tasty. If we ever go back to Tsilivi we will definitely return here.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank NatashaPBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Amazingly excellent food, attentive friendly staff, highly reccommended”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2014

We have been visiting Tsilivi for 11years now and have tried some fantastic cuisine. But this restaurant goes that little extra by not only serving excellent meals & wine but making you feel that bit special. Nothing is too much, we recently visited 4 times during our holiday this july 2014 and arranged for a birthday party of 10. We were more than overwhelmed by the friendly waiters what they presented with their food, decoration and presentation on the table. There is not enough words to describe........ except all visitors......this resturant you must try.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Tsilivi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bianco e Rosso also viewed

Mouzaki, Zakynthos
Tsilivi, Zakynthos
 
Tsilivi, Zakynthos
Tsilivi, Zakynthos
 

Been to Bianco e Rosso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing