We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tom W”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Sunset BLVD

Sunset BLVD
Ranked #27 of 97 Restaurants in Tsilivi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, Italian, British, Greek, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Drinks, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff
Description: Since 1996, Sunset Bar offers great British breakfast, burgers, pizza, ice creams, coffee, sandwiches, a variety of drinks, beers and cocktails, crepes and refreshments. Sunset Bar is provided with satellite televisions and screens to permit you to follow live all the important sport events.Also, you are welcome to have fun with your friends or just to play with our pool tables and billiards. Finally, stay connected with our free wireless internet access.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tom W”
Reviewed February 19, 2014

We have been going to Sunset for drinks and meals since our daughter was only two years old, she is now eighteen and we are all looking forward to celebrating her nineteenth birthday at Sunset in July. Sunset is a family run restaurant and bar, and the staff make you feel like part of the family, what more could you ask for.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
1 Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    160
    15
    6
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“ Brilliant ”
Reviewed January 26, 2014 via mobile

The place has an amazing atmosphere with lovely staff. We have made lots of amazing friends and will be visiting here again.

Helpful?
3 Thank Amazingcoolmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!!”
Reviewed January 15, 2014

This will be our fourth visit this year to tsillivi and we can't wait to see all the guys at the sunset again! They are such a warm and welcoming family who go out of there way to give great service and will make up any drink you want ,They do a fantastic English breakfast which I had every single day before heading to the beach which is just down the road ,best bar in tsillivi also and great for all the football matches ! And I mean all the football matches as there is about four large TV screens all playing different ones at once if need be !! Also pool table available ,so hello 'kostas ,Georgia ,vaso,Stratos ,Paris and now another little one who we will meet soon and of course a big hello to flammy :)!!!! From Mr baileys and C !, you.no who we are lol! See u in June !!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
1 Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lechlade
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“BRILLIANT”
Reviewed January 15, 2014

We have been going to sunset for years and years and love it. All the family are very welcoming and great fun. My children also love it here. The food is also really good and very good value. We adore this place and it's lovely atmosphere.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant

Helpful?
Thank wendy b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!”
Reviewed January 14, 2014

I love this place! Great drinks, great fresh food, great staff, great atmosphere and great value for money!
This family run business ticks all the boxes!
The staff are what makes this place so special and truly can't do enough for you!
My two kids love it too, aged 3 and 5, and love the food and the staff make them feel special!
This is a great place and cannot wait to visit again this year with my family!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Zoe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sunset BLVD also viewed

 
Tsilivi, Zakynthos
 
Tsilivi, Zakynthos
 

Been to Sunset BLVD? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing