We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
smartline Princess
Nearby Hotels
Callinica Hotel & Apartments(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plaza Pallas Hotel(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
$113
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Zante Pantheon Hotel(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
$45
$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Balcony Hotel(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
$97
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$226
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Anetis Hotel(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ariadne Hotel Apartments(Tsilivi)(Great Value!)
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$164
$159
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
356 results
Traveler rating
178
101
41
25
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
101
41
25
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringgreek nightair conpool barpool rulesnext yearlovely hotelthomas cookbar staffdeep endpool sidebars and restaurantsour week stayowners and stafftraditional greekgarden viewcouples and families
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 356 reviews
Reviewed January 23, 2014

arrived late afternoon and greeted with a smile and shown to rooms which were very clean,staff very friendly,they made us very welcome over the whole two weeks.situated right on doorstep for resturants and bars or dine at the hotel, food very good,

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian Keith P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

we had our second week of our holiday at the Princess Hotel,the staff very welcoming. Room was(well the first one) was pleanty of room for what we needed it for as we were our with family most of the time as our daughter had got married in Tsilivi the week before. Did have a little problem with leak in bathroom on floor which took three days before we got moved to another room, as was a bit of a slip hazard the second room at front of hotel was much better, only other thing was if you go bed and breakfast nothing to make a cup of tea unless you wait for breakfast so would go to self catering appartments next time. Over all we had an amaising two weeks holiday the people of Tsilivi are so nice and welcoming, will be returning.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sabourke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

The hotel is in good location pleasant enough but you are constantly bombarded by noise. The music is always loud and goes on late especially on their bbq night at least 2am!! I didn't use the bar because of noise and just caters for football fans. They also need to coordinate what happens when main lady in charge is absent

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Blissimosa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

We stayed at this hotel in September for 1 week, we stayed in room 106 which was a garden view - we spent many a night sitting on the balcony just watching Babbas and his family tending to their fruit and veg, only down fall to this room was the birds first thing on a morning

Great friendly hotel Demi always happy to help, Katrina and Thanos are a credit to this hotel, always there everyday with a warm welcoming smile.

Although we stayed in the hotel, rooms were small however, very clean. We plan to return and will stay in the self catering apartments next time as look to be more roomy.

Pool area although really nice is small considering it is for the hotel guests and the surrounding self catering apartments and sometimes you had to go out early for beds.

We stayed bed and breakfast, this was very basic, however you can always purchase a full English for 5 euro from the hotel,

Would recommend the cocktails at the bar made by Billy especially the B52's. Although we went out every night we always called in for a night cap and Babbas and family always happy to chat and always made us feel welcome.

There are some great places to eat in Tsilivi, we would recommend Calypso and Athena were our favorites.

Room Tip: I would recommend the Mavaris apartments rather than the hotel, These still over look the pool, however seem a little more private.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robsmileyiley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

We arrived at the princess hotel at 5 in the morning. We were shown to the rooms and we immediately told the attendant we didn't like them. They were very small and cramped. His English was very limited so we waited until Dimi the manageress arrived and she immediately asked if we would like a self catering apartment. These rooms are 10 euros a day more but well worth it. They are much bigger than the hotel rooms and the décor is much better.
The staff are very helpful and the food in the evening is ok. The breakfast is nothing special, just toast, eggs, cold meats, yoghurt, fruit, coffee and tea. We always had coffee at the Royal pattiserie as this is an excellent establishment. The location is excellent for all the restaurants and amenities in Tsilivi. Would stay here again but only self catering.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blinkinink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews