We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic vacation!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ionian Aura Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 22, 2013

We just return from our 10 days stay at Ionios Avra and it was great experience. Who is looking for a relaxed and quite place with good location we recomend it. Nice pool area, amazing sea view( only from 1 st floor). Big thanks to Yannis and Amalia who are very friendly and helpfull with anything you need.Room was clean, basic furniture, bed hard but for us was comfortable.We didnt here any neighbours, AC working well.Already planing to come back.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sonya A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (95)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

49 - 55 of 95 reviews

Reviewed August 1, 2013

It's been only 3 days since we left Ionios Avra and we already want to go back! The owner is more than willing to make you feel at home, he has created an absolute serene vacation space for anyone who seeks a relaxing stay. The rooms are super clean, the staff is friendly and professional and the location ideal -close to the center of Tsilivi but in a healthy distance from its noise. We absolutely loved spending our first days as a married couple there, we would gladly go back again and again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vassia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

This is the most fabulous place to stay. Totally relaxing. Nothing is too much trouble for Yiannis. It is spotlessly clean. Perfect location, not too far from the centre of Tsilivi but far enough for peace and quiet. In fact, it's so good we are going back in August and hopefully next year too. Thanks for a lovely holiday Yiannis!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank september48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2012

Relaxing,nice and cool place to be if you visit zante!!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Spiros1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Alessandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dani8720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank Robbbbbbby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tsilivi hotels
0.1 mi away
Balcony Hotel
Balcony Hotel
#2 of 51 in Tsilivi
485 reviews
0.8 mi away
Planos Beach Hotel
Planos Beach Hotel
#25 of 51 in Tsilivi
322 reviews
0.6 mi away
Zante Maris Hotel
Zante Maris Hotel
#7 of 51 in Tsilivi
1,285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Zante Pantheon Hotel
Zante Pantheon Hotel
#9 of 51 in Tsilivi
272 reviews
0.9 mi away
Contessina Hotel
Contessina Hotel
#3 of 51 in Tsilivi
1,335 reviews
0.5 mi away
Iakinthos
Iakinthos
#2 of 18 in Tsilivi
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ionian Aura Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ionian Aura Apartments

Address: Akrotiriou - Gerakariou, Tsilivi 291 00, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Zakynthos > Tsilivi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 50 Specialty Lodging in Tsilivi
Price Range: $39 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ionian Aura Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Ionian Aura Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ionian Aura Apartments Zakynthos/Tsilivi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing