We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Seafood Spaghetti ”
Review of Calypso Restaurant

Calypso Restaurant
Ranked #10 of 110 Restaurants in Tsilivi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The Calypso restaurant is a family run business serving only the finest quality food. Our staff takes the greatest care in the preparation and presentation of the food served in our restaurant and we hope that you enjoy the dining experience.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just eaten out last meal in tsilivi and made the right choice.......to die for!
In fact all the food around us looked the same!
Thanks to Kondi

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Preston215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,141)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 1,141 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We visited this restaurant on our first night out in Tsilivi and I don’t think we could’ve picked a better start. The service was great and the staff were so lovely and welcoming and made the night very enjoyable. The food was delicious and we particularly enjoyed the Greek meze for 2.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank lyshoak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Went here for dinner, ordered two starters and shared the surf and turf. Food was nice, more than enough for the two of us (the T-bone was huge) and for a very reasonable price. Staff were very friendly and polite. Also the facility to change diapers in toilet is very thoughtfull.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 61tingc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Visited the restaurant multiple times and the food has been amazing every time, staff are friend and make you feel welcome at all times. Served by Kondi every visit and was always friendly and helpful

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank slimmo1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Absolutely amazing! The food was so so tasty! And the staff where really helpful and good fun! Especially Kondi! Very funny! So good we went twice in 1 week! 1000% recommend!!!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank alishabrewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Calypso Restaurant also viewed

 
Tsilivi, Zakynthos
 

Been to Calypso Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing