We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Meal ”
Review of Calypso Restaurant

Calypso Restaurant
Ranked #12 of 110 Restaurants in Tsilivi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The Calypso restaurant is a family run business serving only the finest quality food. Our staff takes the greatest care in the preparation and presentation of the food served in our restaurant and we hope that you enjoy the dining experience.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Popped into one of our favourite Tsilivi restaurants tonight, as usual the food was thoroughly enjoyable - would recommend a visit to anyone who is in or around Tsilivi - Special thanks to Thanasis for the Banoffe pie which was magical

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank cguevara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,139)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 1,139 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Came for meal last night very friendly staff. Meal was the best we have had since we got here. We shall definitely be returning before we go back home.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank helenbeardsley1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Amazing food! Great service! Thanasis was extremely friendly and helpful with the visit. Must visit!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank nicholashouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Delicious!!! Kondi is the best waiter, we order salad halumi and suvlaki. Very nice place, frendly people.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Tomasz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Fantastic traditional Greek restaurant, the food was excellent and the service super friendly..We visited on the champions league final night,so there was quite a bit of banter too with all the waiters

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Garrythegasman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Calypso Restaurant also viewed

 
Tsilivi, Zakynthos
 

Been to Calypso Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing